Return to Tactical Tailor 556 Double Mag Panel 30 Rd
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does its job but would like 2 more malice clips November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin K from Pearl City, HI United States  
I purchased one of these to hold two 7-round Esstac Shotgun Cards and they fit well. However, my only gripe is that I wish Tactical Tailor provided two additional Malice Clips for this product.

I was able to mount two Tactical Tailor Shotgun Vertical 6rd Panels on the front of this panel with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 7, 2015
Reviewer: mech@mindspring.com from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Actually a perfect fit for a low profile carry on the front of my PIG Plate Carrier. Streamlined the front profile immensely. TT quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tac-Tailor Double Mag Panel. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick C from Topsham, ME United States  
Bought this with high hopes, and got exactly what I paid for and more. Great quality, as always from Tac-Tailor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought it for the Wife April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Miles McClintock from Olympia, WA United States  
Bought this for the Wife. Seems to work well for her on the setup she has chosen. Haven't had it long, but I expect it to perform well over time. If not I can always make a visit to Tactical Tailor - they're just up the road.
Oh yeah, super quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from IL  
Durable, not hard to insert mags or remove mags, holds PMags and Lancers perfectly.  Everything I was expecting and will be used on the front of my PC.  Very pleased with this pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TT 556 Double Mag Panel 30 RD May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Martin from Anderson, IN United States  
I have this on my war belt and it is outstanding, I thought with the loose molly webbings on the back it would make it fall forward but it holds up great, I hang single mag pouches on the front, Great stuff SKD, My favorite site and I love the quick shipping...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Pouch January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Nichols from Tx  
I wanted a 30rd mag pouch for a standard, non molle, 2.25" belt.  These pouches combined w the TT Malice Clip Belt adapter are perfect.  

The pouch comes with 2 malice clips.  I ordered 2 extra so that I could have maximum grip w the adapters.  It's very solid and doesnt shift.

My only complaint is how the bungee cord it attached on the back.  It is attached just looped through a malice clip which makes the bungee offset a little, but I am OCD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light on the go November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Aris from Sparta,Greece  
ThIs panel was purchased dur to very low profile.
I use it on both sides of my plate carrier, and this helps me to have straight access to my pistol, when I mount it on my trouser belt.
Nothing is on the dragging way, so it is helpful during high stress times and moving,running.
Durable....Molle from outside so the dump pouch can follow( on the weak side) or other staff
I would like to have its own Molle clips, but is is tac.tailor, the founded of malice clips....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everyday use December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Edward from El Paso, TX United States  
Like the title states, awesome item, great quality and makes a great addition to my tactical vest, the black color is a true black! Bought two for my load out! Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Baggott from Burleson, TX United States  
I wanted a low profile double mag pouch for my body armor. I didn't want bulk and I only wanted to carry two extra mags. This product more than filled the bill. It's light, flat and does everything I want but nothing else. Good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?