Return to Tactical Tailor E&E Pouch, Horizontal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Enjay C from Colorado  
Pouch holds everything I need when I'm out at the range or in the woods.  Plenty of room for my headlamp, compass, map, small IFAK, pens, glow sticks, lighter/matches etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
Works well and is easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wicked lil pouch December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Maxx from Columbus, OH United States  
Fast shiping, great communication and even better an awesome addition to my HSGI belt for some miscellaneous supplies!  As expected from SKD and Tactical Tailor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Belts January 1, 2015
Reviewer: PM from FL United States  
Small enough to manage on a tac belt and hold all the essentials.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: RL from KHRT  
Great quality, fits everything I want in there perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Pouch, 100% recommended June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Ramsden from PA United States  
I use this pouch on my TAG Banshee and it fits perfectly on my side and it holds a lot of stuff, but it does not bulge out or look awkward.
The pouch is very high quality and nice velcro spots for whatever you need. I personally put a patch on the outside velcro.

If you are on the boarder about this pouch for whatever reason get it now.
The price is in my opinion, very reasonable for the quality and durability and just over all awesomeness of this pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pouch for finding things in a hurry. April 3, 2013
Reviewer: rdmc0341 from Taylor, TX United States  
Windows and loops make everything accessible and easily organized.  Mainly everything is easily found!  Also a slick little package. Very sturdy construction and doesn't feel like its made from an old MASH tent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor E&E Pouch February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Mitch M from Houston, TX United States  
Great product and quality as usual. Perfect size for a small tool pouch on my padded belt. You just have to put up with the spec-tech references when you buy Tactical Tailor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor E&E Horzontal Pouch October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Quinn from Tucson, AZ United States  
The pouch is designed great and is made of high quality materials.  I use them to for a mini-emergency survival kit to take with me out hiking and camping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pouch April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Quinn from Tucson, AZ United States  
I fit in a bandana, signal mirror, whistle w/5" paracord bracelet/lanyard [5ft of cord], 4 water purification tablets, exotec match case, plastic match case with cotton balls smeared with petroleum jelly, IR strobe and battery, leatherman

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items