Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light 4-Point Battle Belt Harness
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Harness April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from WY United States  
Perfect harness, light weight just right support on shoulders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All it needs to be and nothing it don't... January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
I was looking for some suspenders for my HSGI padded warbelt set up, but didn't want anything bulky.  This is the $hit.  works great under my pig plate carrier without adding bulk around the neck.  Great. Get One!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great harness; super comfy December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The suspenders are super lightweight and don't bunch up at all. I wear mine under my banshee plate carrier and i can hardly feel them. No spot for attaching anything on the back but I don't want that option since I'm wearing them under my armor. They attach perfectly to my VTAC brokos belt and keep my gear from pulling my pants down. I highly recommend these to anyone with a battle belt that needs th extra support and also wears a plate carrier or tac vest overn them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Reid from TN, United States  
Pretty simple, lots of adjustment, slim enough to wear under other gear. I use it on the HSGI Padded Belt/Cobra Rigger's Belt combo, just as a suspender since the belt sits so low on my hips. Half the time the straps are slack, since the belt mostly stays put, but it's important to have the insurance or the wrong move would put the belt around my ankles. If you're wearing the belt at your waist, you might not need this harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For the price & Usage...works great! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Alberto R from West Valley City, UT United States  
Just what the doctor ordered. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN  
Added this to an HSGI Suregrip Battlebelt. Very Lightweight. Definitely could fit a giant (the straps are extremely long). Fits comfortably and doesn't restrict movement.  I used it in the last training class that I attended and made carrying extra magazines much more comfortable. Before my belt would be straining under the same weight to stay on (since I have no hips), but had no problem running or maneuvering ever since adding the harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Josh from AR, United States  
These suspenders seem to be pretty well made for the price. They have to be adjusted with the back side a bit lower than comparable suspenders due to the shape of the shoulder pads. My upper body is fairly muscular and my Trap muscles stick out above my shoulders a bit causing the pads to ride weird if they are not adjusted down in the back. Unfortunately this causes the D-Clips on the front to ride a bit higher than I'd prefer, but this isn't a problem with a Mayflower APC. This might cause the clips to dig into the shoulders with a pack, but I haven't had a chance to test this yet. If you aren't a weight lifter or are of average upper body strength this would not be an issue.
My background is USMC Infantry and LE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable rig June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Conrad Long from Fraser, CO United States  
Nicely made, lightweight, comfortable harness. Easy to get on and off. I've added this to a brokos belt. Straps are plenty long. The only addition I would like to see is a few runs of Molle on the shoulder straps, but over all I'm pleased with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Sims from Louisville, KY United States  
Funny how we've come full circle back to the pistol belt and suspenders :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my battle belt is complete! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Emilio G from Bay Area, CA  
this harness is just what my light ammo carrier rig needed.  i was using GI elastic suspenders before, which are very comfortable and adapt to clothing without adjustment.  however, they get tangled when not worn (making donning tricker) and when loaded they tend to make the belt bounce.

enter the TT Fight Light 4-point harness: it's a fairly simple harness with the usual TT quality and Fight Light comfort and lightness.  seriously, my whole battle belt is just a few pounds unloaded.  the harness isn't loaded up with attachment points, since that's not what battle belts are for, but there are a couple well-placed D-rings and elastic loops for accessories, slings, hydration or radio lines, etc.

the adjustable straps are loooong, and should accommodate even the lankiest giant.  my only ding against this harness - not enough to cut a star - is i wish the straps came with a ranger band or something to keep the slack from flopping around (i used hefty O-rings).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items