Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light 5.56 Double Mag Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits its purpose April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It fits its purpose exactly, light, small, and compact. It isn't made for carrying a lot of shit, it's made to be a light weight rig. It doesn't have the tapered edges like the original one. The person I gifted it to made it into a shotgun rig. He placed a two S and J Hardware detachable shotgun pouches on it with a tactical tailor 556 double mag pouch for a rat torniquet and two chest seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works and looks great March 2, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Bethel, CT  
Same great build quality and crazy value for the price like all other TT items IME. I bought this one specifically to carry two Esstac Shotgun Cards stacked back to back, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor Fight Light 5.56 Double Mag Pouch September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Ortiz from Brentwood, NY United States  
Great pouch at a great price! If your looking for muti-cam rifle pouches this is the way to go!         FYI:The webbing on front of the pouch is not tan it is muti-cam if you choose muti-cam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tactical Tailor Fight Light 5.56 Double Mag Pouch July 30, 2014
Reviewer: TH John LAW from Hong Kong, N/A Hong Kong  
Very light. Superb stitching and a great companion to have for lowering the overall weights with the carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just as advertised June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dreadnaught61 from Oswego, IL United States  
Nice piece of gear, just as advertised. Holds double mags easily and securely with an adjustable bungee that goes around the pouch that keeps everything snug. I also use it to carry two velcro 12 ga. shotcards and they fit perfectly as well. Haven't 'used' it yet (just set it up) so we'll see how well it works in reality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Also fits a Glock 19 nicely June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well made and a Glock 19 will fit in this pouch nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Taylor Beidleman from CA United States  
Holds 2 m4 mags nice and snug I run this pouch on the side of my plate carrier and its works perfectly for that application. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gear January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Desrochers from Johnstown, OH United States  
20+ years in the military and I use These on my personal rig. Great quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen K from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
A quality pouch that is light.  The stitching is great, no strays. It's a light pouch with black nylon on the inside to get you mags out quickly.

Excellent value and should hold up as long as you don't crawl over concrete regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TT 5.56 double December 8, 2013
Reviewer: William McCormick from Appleton, WI United States  
THis pouch is great quality and is not overly large. Perfect size for two mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items