Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light 7.62 Double Mag Pouch 20 rd
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Howard McDole from Amarillo, TX United States  
More than I had expected. My PTR 91 mags fit perfectly and an added bonus my P-Mag fit just as well. Awesome job people. Tactical Flight Light is awesome keep them as a fender ,SKD beat the price of any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't beat for the functionality and price February 14, 2017
Reviewer: GS from Bethel, CT United States  
Great build quality, fits M14 mags great, secure closure, comes with clips, what more could you want for this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 7.62 double mag pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Edmund Schneider from Austin, TX United States  
2 mags fit nicely.  Price was good, and ordering/delivery was easy and quick.  Bought 3 of these, if I ever need more I will order more without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TTFL 7.62 Double Mag Pouch 20 Rd September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Mr. P from Georgia, United States  
The Saiga .308 20 rd Mags fit and carry well.  It is the first made mag pouch that I have found that I really like.  It attaches to my gear or to a standard belt.  Now they need to make a T.T.F.L. 7.62 Double Mag Pouch 10 Rd to fit the Saiga .308 10 rd mags.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice 7.62 pouches February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Harold Davey from Bedford, TX United States  
These 7.62 pouches seem to be well made. Each pouch easily fits two 7.62 Pmags with covers. The velcro tab allows easy access and the shock cord keeps the mags from rattling. I have mixed feelings about the Tactical Tailor plastic stays. It took longer to weave them into the molle than a strap type using a Magpul threader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Rocke from Roswell, GA United States  
This dbl/mag pouch is well-built and fits my chest rig perfectly.  The multicam style is very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mag pouch June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from weatherford, TX United States  
Holds 2 scar 17 mags good on my belt. Can be adjusted down to securely hold 1 mag as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 mag pouch January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel McCalmon from Vacaville, CA United States  
Solid mag pouch for 7.62/.308 mags. When the pouch is empty it collapses down and stays out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?