Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light Multi-Purpose Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SKD June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murphy, NC United States  
Ordered a variety of gear, all of which arrived in a very timely manner. All of the gear is top flight with exceptional quality evident in each. I will definitely order from SKD in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
want to carry multiple items organized in 1 pouch? May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Then buy this piece of kit! It will hold your flashlight, multi-tool, extra celox, 550 cord and a pic from home for those lonely nights. :) Not to mention some other gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is what it is January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Ellis from Parkton, MD United States  
Great depth/thickness for an under the arm/cummerbund pouch. Doesn't interfere with my drive arm. My elbow can just rest against it. Even loaded with gear. I do not like fight light Molle clips, but the pouch is quality! SKD all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi purpose indeed January 4, 2016
Reviewer: jeff s from Winston Salem, NC United States  
I got this with the hopes that it would fit a 1L hydration pouch that didn't fit in my TT Joey pouch. I was pleasantly surprised that it fits perfectly and also holds my spare cuffs. As with all TT stuff the quality is top notch. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good all round pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Lemaster from Gahanna, OH United States  
Got this to stick all the stuff I didn't know where to put. GPS unit, small notebook ect. Works great for all that kind of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Im a tac medic in a suburban area and this  and holds all my small airway equipment just fine. Its of great quality and made to last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a survival kit April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Supersix8 from Galt, CA United States  
I ordered this to be my container of a basic wilderness survival kit.  It small enough to not be too bulky or to entice you to fill more junk in there you don't need; just the basic necessities.  Lightweight, solid stitching and the outside plastic buckle is great to cinch it all in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, basic, well-built September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dustin Chau from Richmond, VA United States  
I have heard a lot of great things about Tactical Tailor gear, so I figured my first experience should be this. I needed something like a small pack for a back panel on a rig and this fit the criteria perfectly. Shipping was pretty dang amazing, considering I placed the order at 11pm on Friday and received the package on Monday at 11am, but more about the product. The Multicam pattern is nice. The material seems very durable, but is light at the same time. Lays low profile because of the buckle flap it uses. Though I dislike Malice clips, I can appreciate the sturdiness of them. If anyone is looking for a good "lay-flat" general purpose pouch, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spacious January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Genaro Negrete from Ft. Wainwright Alaska  
for as Small as it is there is a lot of room to fill. The separate Compartments really help Keep things organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General Purpose December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
This thing was spot on what I expected. Good stitching, great material, light, fast to open and get things out of. Fits almost anything you want that you'd normally have on your plate carrier. Great buy. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for good ways to hold more stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items