Return to Tactical Tailor Fight Light Roll-Up Dump Bag
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact, well made, spacious July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
Product was very well made, it was accurate to the picture and description. Does not take up a lot of room on the belt. Once open holds mags well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Sheepdog from MT United States  
Dump bag arrived quickly, which has always been the case with SKD. Slightly smaller than my well used bag, it still fills the bill nicely and the smaller size matters not. When folded up and rolled tightly it disappears on the belt which is another anti-snag plus. Overall, very good kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised...great gear from a great company May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Works as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great value May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barrett from UT United States  
Exactly what I expected and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haynesville , LA United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room when it's open, but folds up quite small. Extremely light weight. And as always, quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dump Pouch December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Clark from Lubbock, TX United States  
The Tactical Tailor dump pouch is a nice size and looks like it will hold most everything I will need it too.  Hadn't had a chance to extensively try it out yet, but think it's going to work great.  Love that it rolls up to a small size when not in use.  SKD's ninja shipping is freaking awesome.  I've been getting my orders quickly, even during the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Parker from Saint Louis, MO United States  
This is a nice peice of kit. I like that it rolls up out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works October 24, 2016
Reviewer: armchair commando from tx  
I was using the maxpedition with velcro. I like this one better. The clasp and more pliable material make it easier to use and roll up while on the belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid buy here. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas M from Reva, VA United States  
Takes up little space and east to deploy. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little dumper August 31, 2016
Reviewer: RLTW from Fayetteville , NC United States  
Nice little pouch. Would like to see a stiffened mouth to hold it open a bit more reliably but that adds weight and the whole point is that it's light. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items