Return to Aimpoint M68 Killflash ARD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint M68 Killflash ARD October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elvis Di Stefano from Sesto Calende, Sesto Calende Italy  
This fit perfectly on my Aimpoint Pro optic!!
Thanks from Italy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint killflash. September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Thomas from Belle, WV United States  
This fit perfectly on my Aimpoint Pro optic. It does what it says it should and is a breeze to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't see me March 20, 2014
Reviewer: P. K. McAlister from Cookeville, TN United States  
You're hiding from varmints, why not your scope too? Plus makes your weapon look sicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KILLFLASH KEEPS YOU ALIVE IN THE FIGHT... October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ajm Santos from West Covina, CA United States  
A needed accessory for the Aimpoint. It does not interfere with clarity during daytime use and not so bad at dusk. Target ID is still accomplished in all conditions..Thank you SKDTAC.COM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great first time expierence!!! April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Johnny from Moore, OK United States  
First purchase from SKD. Item was purchased for an Aimpoint P.R.O. Optic and installed in seconds. Works great! Same day shipping, love the website. No B.S. ordering. Other websites draft the payment then send you an email a week later saying its not in stock, not here! Earned my business on such a small purchase!
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK NINJAS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint Killflash Works! May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Newman from Biloxi, MS United States  
Aimpoint's M86 Killflash ARD works as described!  AND...still allows Co-Witness with my Troy Tritium Back-up Iron Sights!

You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Aym from Japan  
Fit on my Aimpoint PRO perfectly. Very nice addition to any Aimpoint and compatible for several models apparently.
This should be come as default with every Aimpoint, it has very little darkening effect when looking through the tube and completely prevents any lens flash from happening. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Optic Accessory March 21, 2012
Reviewer: saversa@roadrunner.com from Clinton, NY United States  
Installed the ARD in a matter of seconds,
works well and doesn't bother the
shooter..... a great idea to keep reflections
down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Jason Markert from Amarillo, TX United States  
I purchased this for my ML3 and it works great.  It also helps with my astigmatism.  Who would of thought that?

Was this review helpful to you?