Return to Aimpoint Outer Rubber Cover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint Rubber Cover April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Solly from Washington Courthouse, OH United States  
Fits perfectly on my CompML2. Adds that extra bit of insurance to keep your optic protected from all the abuse it can go through while running your carbine. As always super fast shipping with SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint Outer Rubber Cover October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elvis Di Stefano from Sesto Calende, Sesto Calende Italy  
Product came fast, in perfect condition, my rifle looks tactical!
Thanks from Italy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rob Biedermann from VA, United States  
As usual -- a great Aimpoint product!!  Fit perfect on my PRO

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beware of finish, but fit is good. April 3, 2015
Reviewer: HectorCH from San Ysidro, CA United States  
The cover comes with a white powder like coating like you may have read about elsawhare (I did), but if you rinse it out with lukewarm water and then apply some gun oil (i used Hoppes), the FDE color comes out a bit better, its not a 100% exact match with magpul's FDE but what is?, in my opinion its good enough. I purchased for my primary arms 30mm red dot and fits like a glove, all in all  thumps up. SKD is awsome, great price and comunication, they rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint Cover April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tywin Lannister from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I ordered this cover to use on the Aimpoint Pro.  Fits great and isn't loose at all.  I installed the cover without removing either of the lens covers and it was not difficult.  SKD shipped very quickly and the packaged arrived just about as fast.  Great online shopping experience.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover for Aim Point Pro January 1, 2015
Reviewer: James Jensen from Las Vegad, NV United States  
Product came fast, as described, fit was good, rifle looks great. Wish they had one in OD Green too for my other rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coyote Rubber July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from WA United States  
Great fit. Works with M68 and tight with no loose spots.  I ordered a coyote rubber and its more relatively close to BCM and B5 systems Flat dark earth than Magpuls. Be warned it does have a very slight amount of powder coat/ texture to it and a very distinct plastic odor.  Also, the directions are very vague.  I took off the battery cap and started from rear (the rear sight end) working my way up forward. Its a lot easier then doing the opposite of what the directions tell you. Overall very pleased and works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 31, 2014
Reviewer: John from Bossier City, LA United States  
Fits as advertised on my M68. Hint: Remove the battery cylinder/cap beforehand, it makes it easier than trying to force it over them and possibly tearing it, and reinstall afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don’t be a fool, vulcanize your tool. March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Magoo from Stillwater, OK United States  
The cover was a little tough to install, but it fit perfectly once it was in place. A great option to protect your optic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint rubber cover March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Voodoo1 from Carmel, NY United States  
Aimpoint rubber cover will fit the PRO also. I would like to see them made in od green. Four stars for price. Overall easy install and good investment for your optic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items