Return to Aimpoint PRO Patrol Rifle Optic
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth process, mostly. July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Ohio  
The Aimpoint PRO is great. There's a little blue tint to the glass (not unexpected), but it isn't dark enough to be distracting under actual use. Typical Aimpoint goodness! SKD's shipping was fast and the sight was well-packed. The only hiccup was that SKD mailed it "signature required". I wasn't home at the time, so I had to go to the post office the next business day.  Fortunately, my schedule allowed for that, but it could be a real PITA for somebody on a more conventional work schedule. However, considering the discount on the PRO, that was a small price to pay. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Drake Edmiston from Cleburne, TX United States  
Fantastic company, quality optic. Just be sure to pick a cover if you have the option. I didn't because I didn't see it; It's my fault and now I'm regretting not seeing it. That's the only issue I've had. The optic is incredible! But just wish I read the option to get a cover. It would be nice to have a cover haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Optic for the money June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Great optic.. SKD was fast but shipping thru the post office was slow. USPS is worthless but everyone knows that..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Mengacci from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Every product is top shape and the costumer service is unbeatable. You will not be treated better anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aimpoint PRO April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm really happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast.
The aimpoint pro needs no introduction. Very easy to use and very similar to my issued M68 CCO. The only thing bad is the battery and what I mean about it is that I can't walk into a local big box store and pick up spares. But it's a nice compromise as opposed to spending $800+ for an actual CCO. It's solidly built and it came with a free optic cover. A++ would SKD tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugged, reliable, inexpensive March 21, 2017
Reviewer: J from Evergreen, CO United States  
Been running a Pro for 3 years now.  Thousands of rounds downrange, lots of practice, lots of classes, used in rainy and muddy environments, dropped on hard surfaces, getting banged around, dirty, sandy, knocked around the inside of vehicles, fallen over by accident, submerged in bodies of water and I can't hurt this thing.  Holds zero without fail and always works.  EOD buddy of mine gave me a sheet of 3N batteries so I'm good to go for a while.

I've wanted to pick up to a micro dot to be cool but I simply can't justify spending the cash in light of how good the Pro is.

Running on a LaRue mount FWIW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No nonsense at SKD January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Doug M from Frankfort, IL United States  
Fast shipping. I got what they said, when they said I'd get it. At a fair price. Excellent.

The PRO optic came in excellent condition and is a tank.

First order with SKD and they gained a return customer in this transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So point PRO September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bushnell, IL United States  
Great optics for the cost, rugged and dependable at a great cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always wanted one September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Scott  
Great optic love it works great with 5X magnifier flip to the side and looks great on my AR.
Fast shipping also
Thanks
Scott

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AimPoint Pro optic August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel S from SPRINGHILL, FL United States  
Everything from the optic to the service and delivery was amazing would definitely recommend aim point Pro and skd tactical to anyone looking to buy anything for there m4 ordered my AimPoint Pro Wednesday morning and received its Friday afternoon can't ask for anything better than that

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items