Return to Alta Flex Elbow Pads
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alta Flex Elbow Pads April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Princeton, TX United States  
Very comfortable and provide support where is needed without being overly harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pads period February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Steve L from Des Moines, IA United States  
Stay where they are supposed to which is what you need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pads June 8, 2016
Reviewer: mark s from DECATUR, IL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pads November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from United States  
Just like Alta's excellent knee pads these elbow pads are very comfortable despite the use of velcro closures. They provide great protection without constricting my movement. I primarily use them in crawl spaces and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Service. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: David P from Monument, CO United States  
The elbow pads were received quickly. They are well constructed of good materials. They provide good padding for the elbows when shooting from a prone position. I expect to get years of service from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable/secure October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mark C. from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I just finished two straight weeks of range training and these were as advertised!  I shot from multiple prone and kneeling positions with handgun,  rifle, and shotgun.  Nice and comfy and seem durable while other students had scraped elbows and knees.  Also shipped very fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi-purpose October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike D. from Bloomington, IN United States  
Got the elbow pad for a long range rifle class. Did everything I expected them to. Also work great as knee pads for my 3 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Pads October 7, 2015
Reviewer: J.A.M. from Pax River  
Exactly what I was looking for to use during some rifle/pistol courses.  I think they'll hold up well.  The quick clip straps are a nice feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent fit. January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Chefjon from Melbourne, FL United States  
Although not used for the class I took, any kind of prone shooting should involve these if you can!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alta elbow pads multi cam January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Hector Saucedo from San Jacinto, CA United States  
Great product! I'm very pleased with these elbow pads. They stay on very well specially on prone and roll over position.No movement and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items