Return to ATS Medical Pouch- Small
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splendid May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hill from Trout Lake, WA United States  
Fits basics for what I need until we pass onto definitive medical care. So far my favorite design too, being able to tear the whole damn pouch off makes all the difference to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best IFAC pouch January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
I have bought several different kinds of IFAC and Medic pouch's and I keep coming back to these.  I've slapped them on all my rigs as well and packs.  They keep the items tight together and are very easy to deploy.
The items I carry:
CAT turnoquet
6inch issrali bandage with 2nd mobel pad
Two rolls of guaze
Roll of quick clot guaze
Halo chest seal
Two pairs of nitrate gloves

And there is enough room for more items if needed.

This is a great product and SKDs service has always been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS med pouches December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dana J from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Just what I was looking for well built products


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical pouch July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Someone who uses gear from FL United States  
I have it on my war belt. I needed a IFAK that could easily be removed, for use in other bags. This system works great. The size is manageable too. Great quality and price. Highly recommended piece of gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to Go November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Take this thing everywhere I go. From work to the range.  Compact and very portable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Medical Pouch- Small October 7, 2015
Reviewer: TH John LAW from Hong Kong, N/A Hong Kong  
It's small size but I found it sufficient and ample enough for me to put my tools in. It's very a very practical medical pouch, easily detachable and fit to the side of my vest. Very "good" item!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is how all IFAKS should be October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Roddy from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Great concept and excellent execution. Sturdy mounting platform. Might consider offering an additional larger size an option. Very good kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement for my HSGI Bok April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Richardson from Vancouver, WA United States  
I went with the ATS med pouch after taking a TCCC class.  It's a better fit for Halo chest seals, decomp needles and NPA hose, in addition to the standard combat gauze/compression bandage.

The HSGI worked ok but it turned out to be a real bastard trying to get everything I needed to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size medical pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from WNY  
I couldn't find a tear-away medical pouch I liked until now. Simple design and quality work is what I like and what I got when I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Med Pouch July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, AR United States  
Extremely impressed with this pouch.  ATS did an excellent job with this pouch by way of quality, size, and versatility...and at a much lower price than most of the other pouches in its class.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items