Return to ATS Low Profile Medical Insert
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Low Profile July 11, 2016
Reviewer: David C from Woonsocket, RI United States  
Items work GREAT, Set-up as two quick IFAKS in my 5.11 MOAB 6 Sling Bag. Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding site July 4, 2016
Reviewer: william p from Bloomsburg , PA United States  
I ordered this pouch and received it in a timely manner and it was priced decently. the service i received was enough to make me shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin K from Pearl City, HI United States  
Much larger than expected and I was able to fit a 4" wide modular bandage and 1 4" wide Z-Pak Gauze Dressing with 2 petroleum gauze packages on one panel and a SOF-T Tourniquet, 1 TPAK, and one NPA w/lube on the other panel.

There is a small patch of loop velcro between the panels to allow for a blood-type patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great compact solution for IFAK November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Laughn R from APO, AP United States  
I was looking for a non-bulky way to carry my IFAK on my kit.  This is the best solution I have found to date!  It is solidly built, and removes easily, opening as you pull it out to reveal all your necessary firstaid items. It fits snuggly in a standard Molle Pouch and carries everything I need, except a tourniquet, which I carry using the Blue Force Gear Tourniquet NOW! straps.  This

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On point as it gets November 16, 2015
Reviewer: M Lee from Denver, CO United States  
The shipping was stupid fast, gear is unquestionable as , expected, the shipping is what got me, it got here faster than Brownells and Midway which are both supposed to be quick (a week or so in my experience), these guys rock, just saying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS low profile medical insert October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Pica from Mobile, AL United States  
This insert works great!!! Put it in an LBT chest rig under my seat in the car as a go bag which gives me everything I need now...thanks SKD for the great service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Hank from Tonawanda, NY United States  
I'm gonna get more of these for all my bags. Fits everything needed in your blow out kit. Fits perfect in tt universal mag pouch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds What You Need April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Neil from Nampa, ID United States  
Awesome insert. It fit everything I think I will need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits the ATS Small Upright GP Pouch Perfectly January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norman, OK United States  
Great insert allows the use with the ATS small upright GP pouch.  Makes it easy to pull out trauma supplies ready for use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Swanson from Lynden, WA United States  
Great quality and design. Holds everything I need and then some. Fits well in my HSG M3T, which is what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items