Return to ATS Combat Leader Admin Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome sauce CLAP January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn C from IA  
This thing is perfectly sized and fits like it is made for the ATS Chest harness. Oh wait, it is. Fits just what you need and prevents "overstuffing." Built like a tank and looks as if it will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge, but fits all I want September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Robles from Bonita, CA United States  
I put this on my AWSIN assault/day pack to add more organization, and it's just what I was looking for.
The only downside is that I wish it had PALS/MOLLE webbing on the back all the way to the width on the back. I'll probably move it to my plate carrier up-high to see how it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Selman from crystal springs, MS United States  
Holds my varmint calls, leatherman, suppressor paperwork and spare flashlight batterys.
No complaints but have only used it a few times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Admin Pouch November 12, 2012
Reviewer: J. West from United States  
Great build quality and plenty of patch tape on the front for flags/tags/blood tapes etc. However, it is a little larger than it looks. I wear a XS IOTV or a S/M Plate Carrier and it takes up all my upper MOLLE area and starts to interfere with my secondary reloads located directly below. But all in all a great pouch, one of the better ones I've used with the zippered front and the deep main pocket it'll hold plenty of misc crap. But for smaller fellows like myself this may not be your pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon McCollum from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Overall I liked the pouch. It stores maps, protractors, and pens well. Easy to open and secure to a kit. Just wish it was a little smaller in terms of length, and a litter larger in width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit March 19, 2012
Reviewer: brian brathovd from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Its not as easy as I would like to get my big notebook in and out, but I like the separate pen pocket and if I'm using the smaller 4X6 notebook it is about perfect. Seems well constructed, we shall see how it does on my impending deployment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing. February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle from Austin, TX United States  
ATS makes some pretty amazing products, and this is just another one of those amazing products. This thing is built like a rock, all seams are taped together (Not literally TAPE, but Cordura fabric stitched over the seams), and the MOLLE webbing is stitched like x1000 times to the body of the pouch so you know your pouch is secure. On the inside pocket there are 3 elastic straps, 2 thinner ones, and 1 thicker one. I can fit my phone and wallet together in the big strap, and then a flashlight and folding knife in each thinner strap, WITH room to spare. The front zipper compartment is perfect for ID's and paper. But, having all that room makes this Admin pouch a little wider than other ones (It is the EXACT same width as the ATS Triple M4/M16 shingle, so you can get an idea of the width).
Overall, AMAZING product. If you need a larger Admin pouch to fit all your goodies, this is one you do not want to over look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Admin pouch June 14, 2011
Reviewer: SSG W. from United States Army  
I'm in the Infantry with a background as a sniper team leader. If you are looking for a admin pouch that is larger then the normal ones that can only hold a note book but isn't as large as the ones that can hold your kitchen sink then this is the one for you. I keep a Military compass, multi tool, pens, small notebook, and 3 chemlights in mine and some keys. It still could fit a cell phone or camera. It has elastic keepers built in and has paracord tie downs. It sits high and tight on my body out of the way of pulling my mags from my front pouches. I dont even notice it. I have 3 admin pouches and this one is the best not to small and not massive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's big March 11, 2011
Reviewer: Rich Allen from New Castle, IN United States  
This pouch wash shipped pretty quick to Afghanistan, so that helped. However, and I blame myself, this pouch is huge. I pulled it out of the box and a wave of disbelife ran over me. Not quite big enough for a pro mask, but it's not something you'd want on the front of your plate carrier. Even after reading the discriptions for it, I still didn't realize the size of this thing. That's the one downside to ordering things like this on line, there's no real way to tell how big it's gonna be until it comes out of the box. So, now I'm trying to figure out what to do w/ it since it's not gonna fit on my plate carrier. At least, not fuctionally well. It is a tough pouch and well made. Way better then some of the cheaper made gear you find for air soft dorks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great piece of kit June 24, 2010
Reviewer: walker from fort bragg, NC United States  
I use this pouch to hold my compass, chemlites, pens, and a notebook. I have it on the top portion of my Eagle Maritime CIRAS. Held up well in OEF and ops here at Bragg. Elastic loops keep the items from flopping around inside. If you don't have one, get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items