Return to ATS Combat Leader Admin Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little too big June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Joni loves chachi from APO, AP United States  
The pouch is very well made, it is big as it will take up the entire upper half of a plate carrier!!! With that said when you put it on the way the material is with the Velcro strips it actually looks like it's part of the carrier system. Only down side is if you run one row of mag pouches directly underneath indexing takes just a hair longer depending how much stuff you put in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Admin Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon from TX, United States  
Although this pouch is too big for what I had in mind, the build quality is fantastic. Very solid stitching, and the inside is perfect for holding several maps, sharpies, chemlights, etc. If I had a bigger plate carrier, I would definitely pick one of these up. (check the dimensions of whatever you're going to put this on before you order it, it's not small)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using as a IFAK October 7, 2015
Reviewer: PhatElvis from wasilla, AK United States  
I got this to store my issued tactical medical solutions flat IFAK. Fits perfectly with the torniquet in the main section. The smaller front zipper portion holds gloves and band aids, and medical patch on the outer Velcro. Went onto a ranger green Crye JPC and color match perfect for uniformity. Pretty low profile despite being a complete ifak with torniquet all in one package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome sauce CLAP January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn C from IA  
This thing is perfectly sized and fits like it is made for the ATS Chest harness. Oh wait, it is. Fits just what you need and prevents "overstuffing." Built like a tank and looks as if it will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Huge, but fits all I want September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Robles from Bonita, CA United States  
I put this on my AWSIN assault/day pack to add more organization, and it's just what I was looking for.
The only downside is that I wish it had PALS/MOLLE webbing on the back all the way to the width on the back. I'll probably move it to my plate carrier up-high to see how it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Selman from crystal springs, MS United States  
Holds my varmint calls, leatherman, suppressor paperwork and spare flashlight batterys.
No complaints but have only used it a few times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Admin Pouch November 12, 2012
Reviewer: J. West from United States  
Great build quality and plenty of patch tape on the front for flags/tags/blood tapes etc. However, it is a little larger than it looks. I wear a XS IOTV or a S/M Plate Carrier and it takes up all my upper MOLLE area and starts to interfere with my secondary reloads located directly below. But all in all a great pouch, one of the better ones I've used with the zippered front and the deep main pocket it'll hold plenty of misc crap. But for smaller fellows like myself this may not be your pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon McCollum from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Overall I liked the pouch. It stores maps, protractors, and pens well. Easy to open and secure to a kit. Just wish it was a little smaller in terms of length, and a litter larger in width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good kit March 19, 2012
Reviewer: brian brathovd from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Its not as easy as I would like to get my big notebook in and out, but I like the separate pen pocket and if I'm using the smaller 4X6 notebook it is about perfect. Seems well constructed, we shall see how it does on my impending deployment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this thing. February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kyle from Austin, TX United States  
ATS makes some pretty amazing products, and this is just another one of those amazing products. This thing is built like a rock, all seams are taped together (Not literally TAPE, but Cordura fabric stitched over the seams), and the MOLLE webbing is stitched like x1000 times to the body of the pouch so you know your pouch is secure. On the inside pocket there are 3 elastic straps, 2 thinner ones, and 1 thicker one. I can fit my phone and wallet together in the big strap, and then a flashlight and folding knife in each thinner strap, WITH room to spare. The front zipper compartment is perfect for ID's and paper. But, having all that room makes this Admin pouch a little wider than other ones (It is the EXACT same width as the ATS Triple M4/M16 shingle, so you can get an idea of the width).
Overall, AMAZING product. If you need a larger Admin pouch to fit all your goodies, this is one you do not want to over look!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items