Return to ATS Triple M4 Shingle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience..👍🏻 September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Grace from Lincoln park , MI United States  
This was my first time shopping with skd tactical, Great experience..... my order was shipped out extremely fast.. couldn't be happier... i will be ordering again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS triple shingle December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from MO  
Really nice mag shingle.  Sticking looks good and the mag retention is nice and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It pouches good June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick B. from Ferndale, Mi  
It holds 3 M4 magazines. It doesn't do anything new or innovative. It's a triple shingle and one that is affordable, well made, and well thought out. It's not changing the game, but it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for purpose February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charles Town, WV United States  
ATS gear has proven itself already here. This shingle was for spare mags on the internal MOLLE of a rectangular bag rifle case. Out of sight, and only one mag's thickness, there is no evidence of the customized storage inside. And being ATS, there is absolutely no question that the bungee mag retainers will fail in any manner. Secondarily, I needed the reliability to remove the shingle for on body carry and take a beating if that were the only ammo available. ATS? Check.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality, good functionality October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Cropduster from Wellton, AZ United States  
This pouch is of the highest quality. Each pouch is separated, not conjoined. The downside is insertion is VERY difficult, especially with the bungee straps on. It is IMPOSSIBLE to utilize KYWI inserts with these pouches. Once the KWYI is in, it is impossible to insert the mag. I cannot imagine how difficult removal would be if one DID get a mag in the KYWI. Perhaps if one MADE KYWI out of 0.060 kydex vs 0.093 it could work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Mag Pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
This is a very nice mag pouch.  I have not beat it to death for months yet, so I can't speak to its durability, but I like it so far.  It seems well made and mounted to my plate carrier easily and securely.  I did not need the screwdriver, crowbar, or third hand to thread this through the molle that I have needed with some pouches I've used in the past.  Plus it shipped quickly with SKD's great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Triple Shingle April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nick C from Topsham, ME United States  
Very nice shingle by ATS. Never owned one of their products before, but I can say I am definitely going to be a return buyer. It's a little difficult to insert and draw P-Mags, but it is comfortable and works very well never-the-less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Shingle January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Cooper from Escanaba, MI United States  
Keeps my mags nice and snug. The pouch itself is very lightweight. The bungee retention is nice, not to stiff, not too loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Tight/Difficult to Insert Mags January 10, 2015
Reviewer: J Feathers from Dover, DE United States  
It can be very difficult to insert mags into the pouch. When you move the bungee retention out of the way to insert a mag, it causes the material to pinch and bunch up, and can cause the edge of the pouch to fold inward when inserting the mag. The pouch itself is extremely tight using both USGI and Magpul magazines. They could hold the mags without the use of the retention cords. I have them loaded right now which took lots of effort in hoping they stretch out. In all honesty, you will spend as much time or more trying to load/reload these pouches as you would the individual 2-mag pouches with flap.

They do their job in holding mags. The price is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good overall January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dan B.  
Pretty typical mag carrier. The built-in molle straps are alright, but I prefer Malice clips to snaps. The tag end of the straps is easy to accidentally pull out, but definitely not a deal breaker for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items