Return to ATS Triple 762 Shingle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Triple 762 Shingle March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Randall Paul from Wichita, KS United States  
As advertised.Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice shingle. April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Dee Dub from United States  
Super nice puches. Slim and compact. Wasn't sure if they'd fit my 7.62 mags at first glance, but they're perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7.62 mag pouch December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port washington, NY United States  
Well made and a perfect fit. Thinking of purchasing another one. Multicam was right on not like some cheap knock offs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: T.F. Smith from GA United States  
Just bought this mag pouch. The quality is good and the ranger green matches my Mayflower APC. The only issue I have is that HK G3 mags fit so snug that it might be an issue trying to rip them out. I'm guessing that this pouch had M1A, FAL, and FN SCAR mags in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Isaiah from Bunnlevel, NC United States  
The 3 shingle 7.62/.308 mag carrier is the absolute best on the market.  Reason being it is the ONLY one on the market!  Nevertheless, it's a great product.  Exactly what I was looking for.  Fits perfectly on the front of my vest.  Holds 3 M14/M1A mags securely in a low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS triple 762 Purchase January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Matthews from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
Recently I ordered an ATS 762 triple shingle, the ordering was smooth and relatively quick, the shipping was also very fast. I was very pleased with the fast ship time, and when I received my package I was please to find not one but two SKD stickers (sorry I love that kind of thing). 10/10 would definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M14 Application June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle Reese from Los Angeles, CA  
20rnd M14 mags slide in perfectly and take little effort to extract. I have tried 308 shingle pouches for my M14 mags from other companies but the ATS is by far superior in quality and fit. This is what I wanted in my kit, nothing flimsy about this product, solid construction!

One thing to note, there are no eyelets to allow for drainage of precipitation or dust/dirt, which would be idea for an open mag pouch like a shingle setup. Not a deal breaker, but something to at least consider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Magpul 7.62 mags fit perfectly and it seems to be durable. Molle webbing lines up correctly. I like the low profile the triple shingle provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Triple 7.62 Shingle June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Laughery from Katy, TX United States  
I just purchased two ATS Triple 7.62 Shingles. I'm not sure why, but on both shingles the center mag puch is noticeably smaller than the left and right pouches.

While the smaller center pouch fits the mag in a secure manner, placing the mag into the middle pouch is a pain.

Hopefully, after the mags have been in the pouch for a while, the problem will go away. Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Triple 762 Shingle March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, Fl  
After an exhausting search for 7.62 magazine pouches, I found this pouch. I was looking for a shingle design to keep a low profile on my plate carrier as well as accommodate the integration of pistol magazines to a molle front. Magazines fit well and do not sit to high or low in the pouch. I was looking for good retention depth without using bungees that are attached as well as not to short of a pouch the magazine could shake loose. This pouch is built well and is functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items