Return to ATS Zippered Utility Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built extremely well. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Tennison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Purchased this pouch to go on my TAD EDC bag. Fits well on the sides and adds additional storage. Color matches as well, coyote tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin K from Pearl City, HI United States  
Perfectly mounts to my HSGI AO Small Chest Rig. The "L Straps" are much easier to weave thru the PALS webbing than Malice Clips and are just as sturdy.

Fits a ATS Low Profile Medical Insert Tray with room to spare for two AR/AK magazines, pistol magazines, Esstac Shotgun Cards, a flashlight, or other items.

Durability should not be an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Englert from Park City, UT United States  
this is defiantly a good size medium pouch that only takes up four columns of pals, perfect for a eberlestock G2. I purchased this pouch to put my binoculars, or foxpro predator caller for coyote hunting. this pouch is perfect, the stitching is good quality and they put large pull loops on the zipper. another nice feature is the large drain hole at the bottom of the pouch. i will say that this is on the larger side of medium and i would recommend it for large objects that you don't want buried in your pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best products, very satisfied! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: George Georgoudakis from Paros island, Cyclades Greece  
Outstanding quality, original Crye MC genuine pattern, the GP pouch works for my Crye CPC carrier perfectly and the zippers are really smooth! Also SKD has the best customer service and super quick and economical shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Gonzalez from RAEFORD, NC United States  
Great pouch to fit your Peltors in or whatever you need. Quality materials used, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a extra pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply awesome! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Dunne from Jersey City, NJ United States  
Gear was exactly as described. Sturdy and well made. Super fast shipping. Ill def be doing business with SKD again soon. Extremely happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Med UR pouch February 12, 2014
Reviewer: North Coast Mark from Snoqualmie, WA United States  
great pouch, I use on rear of war belt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little big, but still awesome. November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I bought one this time last year. It was too bulky for my Blackhawk RRV, so it got moved to my EDC bag. I really like that the zippers are easy to move. It holds a lot to. Reccomended for bags, and a larger PC or chest rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes! November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Aris from Sparta,Greece  
ATS is a very solid manufacturer for the 500d cordura.
It is very light and with super strong YKK zippers.
Can be used as magazine deposit, radio pouch during muddy operations.....and so on..
It has it's now clips which securing with button clip.
During the time i want to check if the button clip gets corrosion...
I use many of them and till now these are excellent pieces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ats pouch 4x3mole rows September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Aris  
This ATS product is lightweight , durable and carries its own Molle clips. The zipper is for heavy use and can operate easily by one hand.
Considering the volume It can easily carries together a kangaroo water reservoir (1.0lt.)and some food like bars.
Also you can pack 6 m16 magazines full loaded, not worrying for the durability of the pouch.
The extra Molle webbing from both sides are awesome for extra usage but you can use them if it's own clips will be damaged.the Molle clips are ending with the metallic round button for securing the pouch on your Molle platform and this may be one disadvantage comparing this part with e.g.Paraclete or Ares Armor who use the same hard cordura for the ending.
The zippers have superior quality ,opens the pouch halfway and the paracord loop on the inside top,can ancor your items from falling accidentally out.

I walk and test it in various conditions.i like this product and I think the quality and the SKD price make it a very reasonable pouch to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items