Return to ATS Small Upright GP Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Nalgene pouch July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best Nalgene pouch out there. Wish it came with fightlight Malice clips instead but the ATS webbing works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built extremely well. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Tennison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Purchased this pouch to go on my TAD EDC bag. Fits well on the front tail and adds additional storage. Color matches as well, coyote tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built extremely well. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Tennison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Purchased this pouch to go on my TAD EDC bag. Fits well on the front tail and adds additional storage. Color matches as well, coyote tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, proper zippers January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stephan H from NJ  
Really satisfied with this pouch for the money. Quality materials and stitching. Internally, there are no dividers, but there are elastic loops (molle size and spacing) which is good for keeping slim and small items (pens, lights, tools, chemlights, etc.) from rattling about.

In terms of size and storage, it fits a 1L/32oz Nalgene perfectly. Thats about the biggest thing you can fit in it (insert TWSS joke here). The profile is a little weird, it feels a bit longer than every other pouch, but that could just be me.

My favorite thing about this pouch is the zippers. ATS went with a large size zipper, which might look weird but it makes one-handed opening super easy. I have mine on a PIG chest rig, and all chest rigs tend to be a bit floppy/loose, so the ease of zipper movement is a total win for this pouch. The larger size should also hold up better in the long run.

Overall, really happy with this pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits my bottle perfectly July 4, 2016
Reviewer: BWP from Longmont, CO United States  
I bought this pouch so I could hold a small water bottle on my belt during move-and-shoot courses.  It has done the job admirably so far.  The materials and quality of contruction are both great, and it doesn't take up too much room.  It's a little floppy on the belt, but that's to be expected from mounting a MOLLE item on a rigger's belt (in this case an HSGI 1.75" Cobra belt with the micro grip belt panel added).  A belt-mounted version would be nice, or even a version with Tactical Tailor MALICE clips.  Overall, a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Piece of Kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Lance D from Wichita, KS United States  
ATS always makes a quality product and this is no exception. It's small but still a perfect size to hold the various odds and ends you might want with you, such as pens, gloves or spare parts. It reminds me very much of an IFAK in terms of its storage profile. My main critique is that even though it's made to be mated with two molle attachments it's too wide to be used in so narrow a space. You'll have to commit the same amount of real estate you would for larger pouches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money well spent! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Poe from WA United States  
I bought two of these pouches in Multicam to install on my new PIG All-Molle UCR. They fit perfectly on the outer ends and I was actually suprised by how much stuff I've been able to jam into them. I managed to stuff three 7.62 AK mags into one pouch and a water bottle, smokes, and sunglasses in the other with room to spare.

The pouches themselves are very durable as expected from ATS. No airsoft crap here. I was happy to find that the pouches I received were made with the Jacquard-woven Multicam webbing instead of the ugly, funky webbing shown in SKD's pictures of these pouches.

All in all, I am extremely happy with the pouches. The only minor negative thing I have to say about them is that I wish they were designed for use with MALICE clips. Otherwise, I love absolutely everything on these pouches. I'll be purchasing the Medium and Large GP pouches next for use on my SHTF pack.

And of course, SKD's shipping is the best. Ordered Thurs received Sat. Customer for life. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Medical Insert April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Neil from Nampa, ID United States  
Bought to use with ATS Low profile insert. Fits as if it was made for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GP pouch April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Soulless Saint from SoDak  
This is exactly what I needed.  I have a duel kangaroo style mag pouch on my Specter Gear plate carrier which only left me two rows to work with on the front.  Enter this pouch, which can fit a large assortment of items, or can double down with a few extra mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Small Upright GP Pouch January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norman, OK United States  
This is a quality made multi use pouch. I got the pull out medical insert to make mine a med pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items