Return to ATS Large GP Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built extremely well. June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Tennison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Purchased this pouch to go on my TAD EDC bag. Fits well on the front of the bag behind the tail and adds additional storage. Color matches as well, coyote tan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch out for packaging June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ackerly , TX United States  
I never even looked at this ATS pouch... the box was padded with low quality black and white porn pictures from the 30s.
My great grandfather had to be taken to the ER shortly after the box was opened. Low blood pressure they said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch! September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph N from Orlando, FL United States  
I bought 2 of these, one for my USGI rain poncho (fits with a little bit of room to spare) and one to replace two pouches I had my first aid kit divided in. I molled each pouch onto it's own HSGI padded leg panel. Great, surprisingly low profile combo. These are well made and highly recommended. SKD is great and ships super fast! Thanks SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this pounch! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: KENT G from SANDERSON, TX United States  

Works great on a ruck or smaller assault pack.  I'm actually ordering a 3rd one as soon as I finish posting this review.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multicam large GP pouch ATS October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Schieck from Hayward, CA United States  
This is I decient sized pouch - holds my gas mask and filter. Filter must not be attached . Very well built and seem durable. I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chest Rig Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bosco from Kalifornistan  
Light weight and lots of organization. They used all multicam material and webbing. Skd super fast shipping as usual and they never sell junk! If you want over priced junk go to "Priced Less than Soil" if u know what I mean. Skd always does it right!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a large pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: That Guy from CA United States  
Heavy duty material and zipper. Nice inner divider (hot dog style). Does exactly what i needed it too. I can fit two nalgene water bottles in it with plenty of spare room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS General Purpose Pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
General purpose pouch works well; good construction, material, and is better than I had been expecting. I molle'd it into my 5.11 rush, and it works excellent to add some more space onto it. Repels water in heavy rain, which I hadn't expected. Color is standard, not some off coyote or light tan that you can sometimes get. Stitching looks good, and has held up to the abuse I've already given it. I wasn't sure if it would have any internal organization, and it does - a web and a stitched pouch help to keep your gear in place. SKD was fast to ship too, so everything went well. 5/5 because I have no complaints with the bag, and it has outperformed some other gear I've already bought. Built in molle is convenient as well. Buttons hold up, even when you've got some heavy gear jumping around in your pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent product with a flaw in service. June 2, 2014
Reviewer: totalabuse from egg harbor city, NJ United States  
SKD sells quality products and ships quite fast. My only gripe is that my last order required a signature upon delivery.  Past orders may have also but I can't recall.  This practice is very inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Large GP Pouch October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Storer from New Gloucester, ME United States  
Nice pouch works well for holding my extra 20 round mags plus some loose ammo in stripper clips

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items