Return to ATS Small GP Pouch, Horizontal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mr.Bubbles from Fayetteville , NC United States  
ATS makes some great stuff. This is a "meh" pouch. The price is right and it's not a bad size for a small GP pouch but the mounting system isn't very secure. I ended up sending it back.

If you are looking for a durable little GP pouch to toss your cleaning kit or field hygiene kit or little stuff in this is a good one to go with.  Now that I said that I wish I had kept it because it would be perfect for throwing in your ruck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its pretty good. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jared D from MI, United States  
Overall, its a good pouch that does its job. Looses a star though because the actual mounting system/straps are fairly different from standard molle mounting and isn't as sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great GP Pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: John from Northern MIchigan, United States  
In the very short time I have had this pouch it has served me well. From trout fishing trips, hiking with the kids, to range days it has performed perfectly. I have it attached to the front of a Hill People Gear Recon Kit Bag and the pearing has worked perfect for every task I have asked of it. The only reason I did not give it five stars, and this is totally my fault, is that it does not have the room I thought it would have after reading the product information page when I was purchasing it but like I said totally my fault. I am very happy with this pouch and it will serve me well for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Bragg, NC United States  
Solid pouch, durable and exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another quality product June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Erik from NC United States  
Excellent piece of gear and typical quality from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch for a belt July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
I use it on my HSGI sure-grip padded belt works great carries alot for its size binos,compass, 550 cord, baby wipes, pliers, VS17 panel, tourniquet, and batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS Small GP Pouch, Horizontal - MultiCam April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mederic WEICKERT from NOUMEA, South New Caledonia  
Good and tough product, except for the picture on skd website that represent Grosgrain Ribbon for MOLLE Webbing, and the product came with standard MC Nylon webbing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Misc gear catcher April 8, 2013
Reviewer: rdmc0341 from Taylor, TX United States  
Zip ties. 2 Flagging tape. And small binos.
It gets it done. A little on the small side of small. But it looks slick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice compact pouch January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Selman from crystal springs, MS United States  
Holds spare flashlight, gloves, watch cap, and extra box of 22 subsonics. With plenty room to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATS pouch December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madisonville, LA United States  
Ats small GP pouch is a cool little pouch. I use it for a small ifak kit holder on my battle belt. fits good and does not get in the way with my plate carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items