Return to B5 Systems Enhanced Sopmod Buttstock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B5 Systems Enhanced Sopmod Buttstock April 7, 2017
Reviewer: WTM from Boerne, TX United States  
Fantastic stocks, great price and fast shipping. Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Product for Your Buck! October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vale from Portland, OR United States  
The stock is somewhat smaller than expected; which turned out to be even better for my application use.
The Goods: Constructed HEAVILY
                 Tight FIT
                 Very ERGONOMIC
                 Built-in QD
The Bad: I need 3 more for my other rifles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B5 Enhanced SOPMOD October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Purchased this stock because I was looking for a better cheek weld and more stability than the Magpul MOE stock I previously used. Stick fits super firmly on mil spec buffer tube, positive locking, and the cheek weld you could almost take a nap on. Very satisfied with the fast shipping and excellent quality of this stock.
R/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: willisevrywhr from MS United States  
Excellent Stock! Well made, very tight and extremely solid! Shipping and service from SKD is always great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Todd Petitte from Westover, WV United States  
Lowest price anywhere and super fast delivery. Very pleased with whole process and glad that I didn't get HAMMERED with a ton of emails... Like a lot of other online stores! I will definitely be using SKD for future products purchases and even got a cool SKD sticker in the deal. Keep up the good work and low prices... You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit tight April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA United States  
I got the stock in and I wish I could give it 5 stars. The cheek weld is awesome and the stock is VERY comfortable. The reason it gets four stars is two fold; first, it was WAYYY to tight when I got it in. It took too people to adjust it, one pulling on the gun, one pulling on the stock. I will say it has loosened up to adjusted by one person now with a lot of effort (I guess it could be worse and it could wobble :)) my second issue only arises because of the first; you have to take the stock off to get to the storage tubes. I will never be using them as it is a complete pain to move the stock. I will finish by saying that I am incredibly happy with the stock's feel and while it may be too tight, it has ZERO WOBBLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and Wide January 27, 2015
Reviewer: M from NC  
This stock is great!  

The fit on my receiver extension is very tight, with only a tiny amount of fore to aft wobble, if the stock is fully extended.

The extra width makes for a very comfortable cheek weld, and it ballances out legacy quad rail handguard systems.

Be advised; the stock must be completely removed from the receiver extension, in order to access the two storage compartments.

Overall, this is a great piece of kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bravo b5 enhanced January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Marie from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Excellent product, fit very good, very little rattle, fit and finish is excellent. The FDE is uniform and well balanced. The only thing I hadn't considered was that you need to remove the stock before opening the storage caps. I rate this piece 4.5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: JD Clark. from Maryville, TN United States  
SKD has fast service, and the b5 sopmod stock is worth every penny.  You can buy with confidence from SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alan B from UT, United States  
Fits the buffer tube just right. No rattle at all. 87% better than any other stock I've used. I would feel so tier 1, if only mom would let me move out of her basement...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items