Return to BattleComp 2.1 Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Gong  
Never had anything like this before. I did the "as-fast-as-I-can-pull-the-trigger" with six rounds, first to last sixth shot was .60 sec at 10 yard, the group was around 5 inch.
Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battle Comp 2.0 June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Gonzales from Reno, NV United States  
Looks great on my LWRC 10.5 inch SBR.  Sound is the same as the A2.  Felt recoil is less than A2 and was able to provide 3 inch grouping at 100 yards firing 3-5 fast bench rest shots with red dot.  The A2 only provided 5-6 inch groupings on the bench rest with same 3-5 fast shots.  Also, I did not have to continually reset my aim on the bench rest as with the A2 because it moved so much after each shot when firing slow.

I would recommend anyone that wants real gear for the AR platform to get this product.  

Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Paulson from Temecula, CA United States  
Came with everything needed to mount properly. Looks great works great. One tip for anyone getting one i used 2 of the number 2 shims and it twisted hand tight about 45 degrees off center and used a wrench with a paper towel wrapper around the battle comp so it wouldn't scratch the finish to snugg it perfectly square. No rattle at all and hasn't loosened for over 300 rounds. Battle comp recommends not tightening over 25 pounds worth of tourqe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing beats a battlecomp January 17, 2014
Reviewer: klinton from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Had a BCM Comp, wasn't overly impressed with it. Bought the Battlecomp because it was a great price during a sale. I should have never wasted my money on the BCM in the first place. Battlecomp is the best I have ever used. Great recoil mitigation and the impulse from shooting is ridiculously softened. If you are deciding which to go with, by once and get what you really want, the one that works the best, by the Battlecomp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battle Comp 2.0 Compensator December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rich Johnson from Jacksonville, TX United States  
I reluctantly spent the money on the Battle Comp 2.0 Compensator after several other guys put them on their AR’s and said they were great. SKD had a special on them so I bought it. It was easy to install and the fit and finish is excellent. I was very impressed with its function and it is far superior to the original A2 that came on my rifle. It does increase the decibel level when you shoot and would not be advisable to shoot very often without hearing protection. It almost eliminates muzzle flip and converts it to a gentle push straight back. Excellent product and well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice comp September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Russo from Scranton, PA United States  
I was pleasantly surprised how much of a difference it made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.0 love it July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Oliver Fuller from Roxboro, NC United States  
First off you don't need a gunsmith used original crush washer had installed in 5 min. Fired 30 round clip all shots in middle of chest no rise in barrel dead on .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Compensator May 7, 2013
Reviewer: J from Avondale, AZ United States  
I would like to thank SKD for their amazing fast shipping and customer service!!! I received the part in 2 days!!! When i opened the item tho, I was missing the washer set to attach the compensator on my rifle. I emailed SKD and they promptly answered my email and worked on a solution that day. Even tho Im still waiting for BattleComp to send me the washers I went out and bought some of my own. The DIFFERENCE is day an night, yes it does push down and it will feel awkward at first but when you get used to it.. SIMPLY AMAZING!!! I will be putting this on all of my rifles soon. Currently its on a Sig 516

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodness April 23, 2013
Reviewer: J Martin from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Great product ant a great price Shipping is probably the fastest in the industry. Shop with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Muzzle Device March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Clinton , IN United States  
The battlecomp 2.0 is by far the best muzzle device ive tried. It pretty much eliminates recoil and muzzle rise. Follow up shots and staying on target or so much easier now. I highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items