Return to BattleComp 1.0 Black Oxide
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rock hill, SC United States  
Really makes a difference, I was shooting it side by side with another rifle with the standard A2. Followup shots are a breeze now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1.0 BC Black Oxide June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ken from Natick, MA United States  
Great unit on my x95 Tavor. Best I've seen. Will def get another for use on my M-4.
Mass. law doesn't allow a flash suppressor but the Battlecomp works well as a compliant device to do so and as a brake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best experience January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Adrian Thompson from Singleton, TX United States  
The BC 1.0 is the best device for someone who does not plan on hosting a suppressor. It does not do a muzzle brake's job as well as a muzzle brake nor does it do a flash suppressor's job as well as a flash suppressor- however it fills the gap of doing both quite well.

I already knew that the BC is the best muzzle device for me, so finding the cheapest price with fastest shipping was my priority. You will not find this device cheaper anywhere and it shipped the same day. This company won't sell you anything that isn't in stock and the gear is always as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite comp! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Yavari from Springfield, VA United States  
Great comp, fit is always great and finish is good.  Highly recommend anyone who wants to reduce muzzle rise on their rifles my 14.5 build runs a 1.5 and it works great with a LMOS setup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it upgrade. October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JASON from CA United States  
I tried my first Battle Comp just after they were first released years ago.  I was so impressed I started changing out my personal guns' muzzle devices and now all my work guns have one installed as well. You will see a significant decrease in the time between follow up shots and getting the gun onto a second target. Worth every penny and a serious upgrade to any rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pure awesomeness!!! September 30, 2013
Reviewer: jared h from pasadena, CA United States  
With this comp and st-t2 buffer in my 16" carbine there is no recoil or muzzle flip. Like shooting a loud .22! Quick follow up shots are so easy it's kinda cheating.  I was worried about flash but I've have not really noticed that big of a difference between the battlecomp and my Daniel Defense flash hider (i've shot both at night). Sound is not that bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Dighton, MA United States  
Couldn't be more pleased with the product and the service. Surprised at just how quickly the product arrived with such a minimal shipping cost. Congrats, SKD! You've just earned a new customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 18, 2013
Reviewer: rbart from IN United States  
Thought about this purchase for almost six months before pulling the trigger. After reading and watching reviews I went for it. First few shots with my AR15 I could tell a difference compared to a standard A2. Rifle stays right on target. Side concussion is also not as bad as I was thinking it was going to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for a oppressed NYer May 7, 2013
Reviewer: joel frear from penfield, NY United States  
Bought this after I read many reviews and found its "NY legal" (odd phrase). Looks cumbersome to clean but looks like a different alternative to the PWS FSC.

Best price I could find and its SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Compensator April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from RI United States  
The Battlecomp does a great job of controling recoil. While doing this the flash signiture is not much different than a regular A2 birdcage. It is a bit louder particularly for people shooting around you but nothing like the most of the other brakes,comps out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items