Return to Battle Arms Development BAD-ASS Ambidextrous Safety Selector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Selector Switch January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Vernon from NorthEast United States  
Best selector Sw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy from CT  
Everything about this is awesome. Solid piece. Love that the right side lever is the same size as the left side. BUT..... 2nd shot fired with this thing installed resulted in a broken screw head on the right side, making this no longer ambidextrous. Thankfully they give you 2 extra screws (hope I won't need the second extra screw). Unfortunately, I used blue thread lock because I didn't want to over torque it. So here's hoping that it's just 1 defective screw and nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battle Arms Safety selector July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Vo from Victorville , CA United States  
Shipping was fast! Got a really good deal from SKD! I would definitely buy from SKD again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skdtactical kudos July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Rivas from Pleasanton, CA United States  
great product from a great company same to skdtactical recieved my product in under a week will definately purchase from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BADASS April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon O'Neil from WHITNEY, TX United States  
SkD is my go to site for AR parts. Fast shipping, awesome products. Bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality part and service February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Standerfer from Duncanville, TX United States  
I expect quality when purchasing anything supplied from Battle Arms Development and the BAD-ASS Ambidextrous Safety Selector did not disappoint me. Easy to install and works flawlessly. The same can be said for SKD Tactical, good prices and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lever January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Angel Flores from Clarksville , TN United States  
This Safety Selector makes it a whole lot easier to flip the safety with gloves on from either side. I have never had a problem with it and in addition looks really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hardware & great price November 30, 2016
Reviewer: MWF from United States of America  
Once again SKD Tactical comes through with great prices & customer service!
The Battle Arms BAD-ASS safety is probably the best out there & SKD offered great price so I bought 2!
How can you beat a 28% discount!?!
They have great prices & low cost, fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just installed my 2nd set November 22, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
A great AR upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great safety November 22, 2016
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
A great upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items