Return to BALS Mk-1, Gen 2 (Patented)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jon C from Memphis, TN United States  
Great product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality is very good April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richard M from Schaumburg, IL United States  
But the bag it's shipped with is too small. It would be nice if you allowed the user to pick the size bag from the available choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Bryan Hadley from SAN JUAN CAPISTRAN, CA United States  
this thing is awesome, easy to work and works awesome. especially when you are out running in the field and need a rear bag quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gear August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Pete Clagett from Newark, DE United States  
The BALS Mk-1 is easy to use for it's with your stock as long as you want. Easier than other bean bags. A+ in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to any rifle July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jarrod from Big Stone Gap, VA United States  
This product is a great addition to anything with bipods.  It is stable and can be removed easily and put on another firearm.  The only improvement I can think of is a cheek rest built into the top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs more filling March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Good product, bag needs just a little more material to fill it up more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BALS Mk-1, Gen 2 March 20, 2014
Reviewer: R.G. in Georgia from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I saw a sniper buddy with one of these and thought it was a great idea.  No chance to leave it behind and it was compact yet big enough for proper adjustments.  I ordered one to try it for one of my platforms and received it very quickly.  Put it on and love it.  Going to order a couple more.
Love this item and couldn't have had a better experience with the folks at SKD.
You all rock!
R.G. in Georgia

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buttstock Sand Bag September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Robert from Westminster, CO United States  
I thought it would be a little bigger, it is next to useless for me.  There isn't enough sand to support the rifle butt and I'd have to take it apart to add more sand to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good solid product, June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ben from Monroe, WA United States  
Craftsmanship is great, doesn't work so well with a Magpul PRS without a little ingenuity. otherwise though a great product. True to the creed "Hard Core No BS Tactical Gear.." does what it does and stays where you put it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The fine convenient bag June 18, 2013
Reviewer: VIOLATOR from RUSSIA  
I very much like SKD Tactical production. I use many subjects. The fine convenient bag, competent form, easy viscous filler well holds a form and holds a rifle butt. Two situation (high and low). Reliable clamp on a butt. I and my friends (in Russia), we use a bag for several rifles. I recommend for your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items