Return to Blue Force Gear VCAS Padded Sling (OA Model)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skdtactical kudos July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Rivas from Pleasanton, CA United States  
great product from a great company same to skdtactical recieved my product in under a week will definately purchase from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Force Gear VCAS Padded Sling January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethpage, NY United States  
The standard with which to others that try to achieve. Excellent LV and BFG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sling October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho  
Pros: Comfortable, easy to make small adjustments using the quick adjustment tool.

Cons: Plastic buckles, rather complicated sling coming as a new shooter.

Overall, good sling, and the shipping was incredibly fast. Good old SKD ninja shipping. If I had to buy another sling, this would be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple sling September 28, 2016
Reviewer: PL  
If you have a basic rifle with only stock attachment points this is your sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VCAS Sling November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Angry1 from Mankato, MN United States  
Outstanding sling does what I need and fairly comfortable money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super comfortable! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
The most comfortable sling I've ever owned and easy to manipulate. Buy it - you won't regret it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Good quality. Holds up nice so far. Get metal gliders if you can instead of the plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kirk Myers from Longwood, FL United States  
I spent a month researching various slings before finally deciding to purchase the Vickers sling from SKD. Great product and very prompt delivery by SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Alex from Mountain View, CA  
I always like the VCAS sling.

Tried and proven, that's how I'd describe the VCAS from Blue Force Gear. It's durable, quick to adjust, versatile, and comfortable.

This was my first padded model and I am digging the extra padding for my heavier rifles.

Good to Go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best adjustable 2 pt sling available January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mathew Kepler from Sarasota, FL United States  
The Blue Force Gear VCAS sling is brilliant. Quickly adjusts for different carry options and shoulder transitions. Simple to install with no loose ends to tangle and acetyl hardware won't scratch your receiver.  Add QD swivels and a 2to1 slider and you have the best, most versatile sling on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items