Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Ultralight Dump Pouch with Helium Whisper Backing
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kerry McCafferty from Brecksville, OH United States  
Excellent service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's almost too light! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sean A from CA United States  
The Helium Whisper Dump Pouch is definitely in a league of its own with regards to size and weight.  BFG makes stellar products and the construction on this is no different.  The only problem, the pouch itself is such a lightweight material that it's nearly impossible to throw your first mag inside it, and 80% of the time I miss the lip and it falls to the ground.  I will play around with location, but ultimately I may have to switch to a heavier duty bag with a larger lip. User error? Perhaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick dump pouch! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Enjay C from Colorado  
Love that this dump pouch is super compact and doesn't take up a lot of real estate on my battle belt. Only downside is how light the actual bag material is, feels like a tent wall and probably punctures easily..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Friggen Sweeeet July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dustin from South Florida  
This little bugger is awesome.  I wear the same micro battle belt for tactical operations and in regular uniform so I didn't want some big bulky pouch hanging off my backend.  This thing tucks away nice and tight when not in use, deploys quickly and holds quite a bit.  It looks similar to a rubber glove pouch, so it blends into the duty belt well.  It's super sweet bro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sits well on my gun belt April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Geo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Lightweight and unobtrusive. Quick to draw, quick to stash. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Rodriguez from Vacaville, CA United States  
Light weight! Super compact. Fits on my duty belt no problem and does not stick out causing a large bulge that would become problematic over time while seated in the patrol car. Pulls out of its sheath quickly and easily. Great for holding evidence or property while searching a suspect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
Pouch works. More durable than expected. Not sure it is durable enough to last daily hard use for full deployment cycle.  Costs almost twice what more durable USA made pouches, with twice the weight costs.  Not sure saving those ounces are worth the cost. Stores out of the way with almost no space on vest/belt.  Great for range as that's not hard daily use.   Unless brambles or something sharp grabs it, it should be ok for most missions in and out or for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight/Small Footprint January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, TX United States  
Its a lightweight dump pouch that stashes away into itself. It only takes up two columns by two rows of MOLLE and fits great on your Battle Belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dump pouch October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Panzer from Houston, TX United States  
Nice dump pouch and extremely light weight.  I forget it's even on my rig because it is so small.  Conveniently it opens up to a perfect size dump pouch.  The material is quiet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Maddux from Mesa, AZ United States  
If I'm honest I'm a little disappointed in this purchase. I really like how little space it uses when its in "storage mode" and its very easy to deploy and works just fine once it is. I just can't help but feel that I paid too much for it and that there has got to be something better out there. It also wouldn't hurt to somehow make it so the mouth of the dump pouch was rigid so it could be easier and faster to dump a mag in it rather than having to slip it in if you can understand what I mean. It'll work just fine for now but I know that of everything currently on my loadout this will more than likely be the first thing and possibly the only thing I'll have to keep an eye out for something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items