Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Double Pistol Mag Pouch with Helium Whisper™ Attachment System
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love BFG! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I love all of my Ten-Speed Pouches. I was skeptical in regards to retention as I thought that there was no way these things would provide enough but I was absolutely wrong. The Ten-Speed Pistol Mag Pouch provides ample retention for all of my pistol mags and can also be used to carry other smaller such as flashlights and multi-tools. I run it on my PIG Chest Rig (All-Molle) over my Esstac Triple Mag Pouch and it's the tits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too tight for 45 double stacks October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville, NC United States  
works fine with the single stack 45 mags, but is way too tight for glock 45 double-stack mags.  might need to put a little slack into the elastic material to accommodate the fatter 45 mags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds great December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Erik O from WA, USA  
I bought these for a battle belt setup and am very pleased. They hold very tight. I have no worries about my mags coming loose while im running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mag pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Thin, light, doesn't snag on stuff.  Multi use, can hold other stuff like a multi tool, or folder.  Happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh January 1, 2015
Reviewer: DD from Sanford, NC United States  
I won't be buying this again once it wears out....I wanted to try this for something different and ultimate hold....the mags stay in place but during range time its a pain in the butt putting the mags back in during drills...I know this is a silly complaint, but just trying to be honest. The product is well made, just not the best I have seen. Will go with something Kydex next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy yet lightweight Product June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tom D from Maine, USA  
These are very well made and lightweight.
The material and fasteners are strong yet light and compact. The only downside is that the mag pockets are extremely tight for holding a double stack magazine.  Other reviewers said they loosen up over time. I like the fact that these lie flat when not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ten-Speed Win March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Peterson from Cleveland, TX United States  
I wanted an open top double mag pouch that could accommodate both a single stack and a double stack magazine. I never know whether I want to carry my Colt .45 or my M&P .40 Smith and Wesson. With this pouch, I'm covered either way. I would also like to mention that SKD is awesome. I always get the gear I order on time or before it is expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not great December 21, 2013
Reviewer: George from Seattle, WA United States  
Works awesome with Glock mags but the pouches are set just a tad bit too close for H&K P2000 mags due to the baseplate having the extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality, smart design, versatile August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Skinner from Wildwood, MO United States  
Well made, extremely low profile, no malice clips or snaps needed.  "Helium whisper" flaps are brilliant and make the pouches seem like they are an integrated part of the carrier.  The pistol pouch is versatile; will hold 4 1911 mags (although it is difficult to only pull one of the stack) or two standard double stack mags.  Various other items like lights or multitools also fit due to the very tight elastic.

Pouches are absurdly tight when new; inserting a mag is very difficult at first.  Mount on carrier and stuff with mags... it has only been a week or so but they are already getting easier to use.  No risk of lost mags with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality pouches, high value!! April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Chip from United States  
These pouches are awesome...very lightweight but durable, low profile too. Blue force gear is quality. As you break in the pouch it will become easier to insert and remove magazines from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items