Return to Blue Force Gear Tourniquet NOW! Strap
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 16, 2017
Reviewer: William Wise from Oswego, IL United States  
Works well, fits great on my vest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works! May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Get these to secure your SOF-T or other tourney's. Also works well for flex straps as long as you have the long ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simplicity May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hill from Trout Lake, WA United States  
Light, simple and easy to withdrawal my RAT. Haven't tried it with a CAT yet though. This is an amazing tq holder, simple brilliance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You need it. Now. February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Isaac from People's Republic of Kalifornia  
THE best way to attach a CAT to an HSGI Bleeder Pouch or BFG Trauma Kit Now, or any PALS webbing. So happy to ditch the velcro straps and rubber bands...
This is the fourth one I've purchased, have yet to have any issues. I've found the tourniquet is easier to extract when rotated so the flat back is away from the MOLLE side (the windlass is closest to the MOLLE).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TQ Now! is awesome! January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sebastian Fluieras from Kabul, AF  
As a tactical medic, I need quick access to critical trauma adjuncts. This item is extremely helpful, easy to use and ingenious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BF gear tourniquet now October 6, 2016
Reviewer: jeff p from anacoco, LA United States  
Simple and functional. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who doesn't like it tight but easily accessed? August 31, 2016
Reviewer: buck from Louisiana  
It does its job & holds the TQ or other sh*t if you feel so inclined. Kinda snug on the TQ but I like it tight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Organizer August 1, 2016
Reviewer: jdog from texas  
the item is designed to hold the tourniquet in place with two elastic straps.  
It does a great job keeping the tourniquet readily available when needed.
I'm glad to have this item to assist in organizing my go-bag.
the only drawback is the price...it's to expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tourniquet Strap June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from West Texas  
a little expensive; but, makes removing the tourniquet from the pouch a little easier...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
Retains tourniquet's securely and effectively

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items