Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Single M4 Mag Pouch with Helium Whisper™ Backing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen E from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These are awesome mag pouches! Quality is outstanding, and they can hold a lot of other things besides a magazine. I easily put a TK-4L, chest seal, duct tape, quick clot, and gloves in one for an easy to grab medic kit. Blue force and Skd rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very light, low profile April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Genaro Negrete from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
Very light weight. Surprisingly sturdy. The elastic is heavy duty and fits almost anything. Soda can, Israeli bandage, Combat Application Tourniquet, aluminum magazine, 30 round Pmag.The helium whisper molle keeps the whole thing very low profile, especially when empty/not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McAllen, TX United States  
These are awsome...I've rolled down hills with them (not on purpose, but it looked cool!) and not lost my mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi-purpose June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis Metro  
We use them for holding our cell phones when on missions...excellent for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Perfect for adding an extra mag, but adds no bulk when empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great retention February 23, 2013
Reviewer: antonio medellin from dallas, TX United States  
You won't be dropping your mags anytime soon with these pouches. They look great to, just got them and are breaking them in. Definitely looking to buy more in the future as well as other products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mag carrier January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Warren from Bay Area, CA United States  
compresses down to nothing when not in use...  Wish they would just issues these instead of having me buy them out of pocket...

I use on my rig on the outside of KYWI mag pouches.

Can be difficult to load up when brand new... not that big of an issue... just dont buy them and think they are for another size magazine or something.

DONT FORGET TO ORDER MALICE CLIPS! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gear July 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alexander Mayrhofer from Gersthofen, Bavaria Germany  
This pouch weighs nearly nothing and is easy to intall. It fits my AR15 magazins good and holds them securely. Also holds my Radio or a flashbang.

But you cant reinsert a Magazin one handed like on the TACOs or the ESSTAC pouches with KIWI insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super thin May 31, 2012
Reviewer: James Bailey from Arlington, VA United States  
very low profile and light.  very secure and a 9/10 for speed of removing magazine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multiple uses for this one!! May 4, 2012
Reviewer: justin from hernando, MS United States  
So far, I have used this pouch for rifle mags, flash bangs, and my cell phone.. It has excellent retention and I really appreciate the low profile after using kydex for years..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items