Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Triple M4 Mag Pouch with Helium Whisper™ Backing
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and effective. January 10, 2017
Reviewer: JASON T. from CA United States  
If you're going for a light weight low pro kit, these help. Elasticity over a year later and countless mags run in and out and they're still good to go. You can reinsert a mag quickly with practice, one handed even.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low profile mag pouch February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington State  
I purchased this pouch for my plate carrier.  I usually run a Mayflower chest rig directly attached but wanted the ability to carry magazines when I take the chest rig off.  This pouch works great since it sits flatbed behind the chest rig when not in use.  The elastic is a little stiff at first, which is good for magazine retention, so it is hard to insert a magazine unless you use both hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So simple, durable and light why not sooner? October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jaust Saying from Livermore, CA United States  
Simple, lightweight and the flexible Molle tabs make install a breeze without all the rage, hate and mother f$%#ing of MALICE Clips.  The pouches themselves are easy to use, very secure and have a very low profile. If I had to say anything negative, it would be initially it seemed to take some time to re-insert a (partially)  loaded mag after a tac-reload. But after a few attempts they seem to find their place. I also like the fact that these are so low-profile you could actually have a few empty pouches on your set up, not use them until you need or want to and it's almost like they are not even there.  Overall, an awesome piece of equipment and the design is so simple I'm actually a little pissed I couldn't think of it first. Ordering more today...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kylo Ren from Pittsburg, CA United States  
Like others have said...this has a low profile. Sit
Pretty flat when empty and have great retention on the mags. Hard to put magazines back in under stress. The pouch mounts very securely to molle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jon from Northeast  
I like my gear low profile and this is just that.  Great retention.  A little difficult to get mags back in on the fly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 1, 2015
Reviewer: christian rush from waynesburg, PA United States  
This is not the first thing I've owned by Blue Force Gear, but i can certainly say i'm pretty impressed by there quality and will certainly buy more of there products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bfg ten speed triple mag January 1, 2015
Reviewer: joshua maberry from La Grange, KY United States  
most of our guys use these, get pretty worn down after enough use (about one training cycle and one deployment) but well worth it. I'll continue to use these pouches until somebody comes out with something as effective and low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tom D from Maine, USA  
These are an excellent lightweight and compact way to carry M4 mags. I'm very pleased with the overall build quality, lightweight and firm retention offered on 20 and 30rd M4 mags. The molle fasteners are much easier, and less bulky than the old plastic molle fasteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easily some of the best June 2, 2014
Reviewer: JVG from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
These pouches are my new go to . I'm selling off my tacos to use these I love that they lay flat when not using and the retention if very good . Time will tell how long the elastic will last but at the price well worth it . Skd you need to carry single pistol ones though .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mag pouch June 2, 2014
Reviewer: jarren winters from broomfield, CO United States  
Best mag pouch u can buy and very low profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items