Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Chest Rig
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great minimalist rig September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from HIGH POINT, NC United States  
Light, low profile. Shipping was prompt and I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Rig January 4, 2016
Reviewer: O from Low-crawling through your Mom's front lawn.  
Good light weight, SIMPLE rig that works well with or without armor underneath.  Durability up this point is fine, however I'm curious to see what the mag retention is like in the elastic pouches after a few months of use.  I recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple and quality piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect For Me December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Russ R from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
I'm not a Pro, plenty of great reviews from guys who are.  But if this will help someone:  I'm 6'-4", 270lbs and this rig fits me with plenty of extra adjustment on the straps to spare.  I'm very glad to get something this well made that fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and light October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Geo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Nice for concealment. Wish the shoulder straps could be cinched up some so it could sit higher on your chest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought this for my Steyr AUG January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pulaski, TN United States  
There really wasn't many options out there when it came to a chest type pouch for the Steyr AUG mags, most chest pouches advertised just as AK or NATO .556 compatible.So what about something to work with the fat sharp feed lipped and catched AUG's? I gave this Ten-Speed setup a 5 star rating for overall quality, for it's tough, but light. The 30 round Steyr mags are tight to insert, but have good retention. Removal is smooth though but possibly over time two things can happen:Either they'll stretch and conform or tear slightly from the not so friendly sharp top edges of the mag. So far the rig is holding up fine to a few dozen armchair tactical removal and inserts. Nothing in the ways of field tests in the bush was done though, just wanted to give a quick review based on the test with 5.56 AUG mags to those who may be wondering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vest June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Albanese from HIllsborough, NJ United States  
Good tactical vest for what I need.  I was hoping for something cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light wieght no frills harness. November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Tuggle from High Springs, FL United States  
Used it already in a 2 gun carbine match, wanted a simple, light, comfortable chest rig / harness. No frills, minimalist gear attached. Was very pleased with performance and quality, did as advertised, very comfortable. The 30 round P-Mags I used fit snuggly and did not come out until I needed them, easily removed with one hand, might take two hands to reinsert between stages, no issue for me. I'm 5'7", 148 lbs, small statured, so this rig is still a bit loose after tightening up - would like BFG to come out with a downsized version for us smaller guys - but feel this is a minor issue for me. Content with the rig for my intended use, it is tough and rugged but very comfortable, holds what I needed it to - 4 AR mags, 2 mag pistol pouch, boo - boo pouch, that's it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best rig I've ever run. May 11, 2013
Reviewer: SnaitN from Conshohocken, PA United States  
I used to run a big heavy SO Tech, and while it is still great this light little SOB is terrific.  BUY it.  Fast as can be if you don't mind not putting mags back in the loops till you have the chance.  This is a working rig, no doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality, fits poorly April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seattle, WA United States  
I'm a medium framed person and i find that the shoulder straps are a little too far apart and almost feel like they want to slip off. Also couldn't really get it to fit as tight as i wanted without wearing it very high on my chest.
I like the mag pouches and quality is very good. This is a decent tactical man bra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High speed low drag February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mountain Man from Kalispell, MT United States  
Very very light weight and low profile.  I added a pistol mag pouch.  I'm never disappointed with BFG products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items