Return to Blue Force Gear Ten-Speed Six Pack Bandolier
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mag pouches August 31, 2016
Reviewer: phllip h from Santa Maria, CA United States  
as advertised, service was prompt . value product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BFG Ten-Speed Six Pack Bandolier April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Alex W  
As advertised. Mag retention is more than sufficient, even when carried upside down. Super lightweight. when running all 6 PMags the elastic gets tight, not all the mags will sit fully but the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Six-pack bandolier October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Doug from North Idaho  
I like this component. Mags fit in well, extract well. The angle of the straps is good for a smooth fit, at least on me. Light-weight and good construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 7, 2015
Reviewer: from Cordova, TN United States  
Best way to grab mags and go in a hurry, does what it is intended to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need another April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Hawkins from University Place , WA United States  
Great way to neatly throw another 6 mags in your range bag or backpack. Buying more of these soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gear. Great Service. September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tom from VA United States  
The bandolier was exactly what I needed for a quick response kit. The price was right and SKD  sent it promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , KS United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. I am a police officer and use my own rifle for patrol. I needed something to carry extra magazines and was recommended this item. It can carry six magazines, buy I only need it to carry 3. The extra spots will carry self aid items. Overall good product. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent piece! February 12, 2014
Reviewer: jeff carter from lubbock, TX United States  
Very light and tough. Easy on and off with quick detach clips. Fits me (33" waist) but could go smaller or much bigger.  

Perfect for up to six 30 rd mags. I have tried them with 42 rd AUG mags but they are a little too long and the center of gravity is raised to the point of instability.  

I personally prefer this to a chest rig as it is not nearly as distracting.  Also it takes much of the strain off the lower back if you have to wear it for extended periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bandolier September 25, 2013
Reviewer: CHS from Dallas, TX United States  
Have looked around for a long time for a perfect bandolier.   This one is light and easy to carry (even though I leave it with my BOB Bag).    The mags are easily accessible, but held tightly by the elastic material.   May have to order a 2nd to keep with my other gear.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Needed May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Pflugerville, TX United States  
I bought two of this bandoleer specifically to fill with loaded magazines and just leave for when it was needed.
Ease of replacing the mags doesn't matter.  I just wanted all the ammo in one place, easily and securely carried.
This item fills the bill for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items