Return to CamelBak 3L OMEGA Water Beast Resevoir
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3L Omega September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Thomas from Belle, WV United States  
It holds 3L and doesn't leak. What else could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit great December 12, 2013
Reviewer: daniel ordaz from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
Ordered this product for a PIG 3L hydration carrier. It fit great, and the neoprene sleeve on the hose was awesome. SKD is always fantastic with their shipping and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes clean like it should. April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Martinsburg, WV United States  
This is a resevoir that does not give the usual plastic taste to the water.  I wore it all day yesterday in 89 degree temperatures, all of this time spent in direct sunlight.  Water stayed refreshing without leaving doubt about what I had taken into myself.  The taste of plastic has always made me wonder what else I was getting for "refreshment" when I dranak it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longer than usual. July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Steven LaBarre from Orange Park , FL United States  
I have a few of these bladders, they are great, as with most camelbak stuff is.  However this bladder was 2 inches longer than they usually are, so it was kinda tough getting it into my pack.  Otherwise it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hydration +++ May 15, 2012
Reviewer: George A Tamayo from Bronx, NY United States  
This is a very necessary piece of kit.  Along with the Emdom H2O hydration carrier I can now go anywhere with enough water for hikes, mountain biking, range work and be able to carry the necessary equipment with out being weighed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits the ESSTAC BOAR March 2, 2012
Reviewer: BA from enola, PA United States  
Love the size and capacity of the resivoir. Bought it to go with the  Esstac Chest Rig, LBB (Load Bearing Boar).  Fits great in the rigs pouch.  Wish it had more options on the top of the pouch for hanging and keeping it up right in the pouch.  It has a single loop top dead center to secure bladder.  But also having one to the left and right.
Like the large mouth easy to fill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hydration bladder I've found September 29, 2010
Reviewer: Patrick Egan from Shingle Springs, CA United States  
I bought the CamelBak 3L OMEGA Water Beast Reservoir in July and have been enjoying it since.  There's a reason CamelBak is still on top of the heap in the hydration game, and their continuing evolutionary process of product refinement and improvement is evident in this bladder. I use it in conjunction with the Eagle III-A Assault Pack, also from SKD.  The bladder's seams are rock solid, and are water tight, even after some accidental compression of the pack...! The huge fill mouth is great, and makes it easy to fill/empty. The shut-off valve allows true one handed operation. I've also paired mine with the CamelBak bite valve cover, as recommended by other reviewers here. Turns out that was GREAT advice. The insulated drinking tube keeps water nice and cool, even when it's hot out. I've used mine for hiking and hunting. What could be improved? I'd like the bite valve assembly and the shut-off to be smaller, but just to fit through the loops and 'D' rings on backpack shoulder pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CamelBak 3L OMEGA Water Beast Resevoir September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anita Valerio from El Paso, TX United States  
first great price fast shipping. helps beat the heat. quality construction and great accessories. holds plenty of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic deal July 21, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew from Louisiana, United States  
this reservoir is awesome, and if you try to buy one at your local outdoor store or anywhere else online you'll find that they're a lot more expensive, and they won't come with the tube insulator.  make sure you get the bite valve cover.  the silicon material that the bite valve is made from is a dirt magnet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CamelBak 3L Omega Water Resevoir July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Tim from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Great bladder. Very well made. Fits my carrier well. No rubbery taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items