Return to Crosstac Tactical Ambi Sling
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Z from Willis, TX United States  
very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A sling so nice I bought it twice April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel from Fort Carson, Colorado  
So I misplaced an identical sling so I bought it again.  If that says anything about if I like this sling.  This time I got the long version because that's all that was available, but if you wear an IOTV the long is a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Sling!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: K Kittrell from Petal, MS United States  
I looked at several slings before pulling the trigger.  Came down to this one and the ASAP.  What sold me on this one was the ability to disconnect the rifle from the sling while leaving the sling intact and secured on the person.  One small but extremely convienant option.  And the price difference helped too!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great quality sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Smith from Elk Grove, CA United States  
This thing is well made and lives up to the video claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sling, would like all metal parts October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Fort Carson, Colorado  
I gave this sling 4 stars just because of some plastic parts.  They should hold up fine, but metal is always better.  Love the bungee effect for comfort.  Bought this to replace the 3 point sling on my issue M4 that always tangled around the magazine and/or ACOG.  With slings always go for simple and straight forward.  Avoid the "designed by former Navy SEAL" slings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crosstac sling October 7, 2015
Reviewer: michael deery from hollywood, FL United States  
Good quality,just what I was looking for.Also shipped quickly.Im pleased with the sling and with SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crosstac Sling for AR 1 April 3, 2015
Reviewer: L. Pops from Longview, TX United States  
Exactly what I was expecting. Could not be happier with this sling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sling, works January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Scott from So. IL, United States  
I've never used another sling, so I can't compare.  The sling works.  I'm rigging a pad for the sling because I use it for a LR 308 rifle w/ 20 in barrel, very heavy rifle.  Overall does what it says it will do.  Love that I actually can still by something made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best slling for the money January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Creel from Gainesville, GA United States  
Great inexpensive sling option for 2 point conversion sling. Not as easy to adjust as some, but comes with the HK clips. The two D-rings were well thought out giving good options in single point mode.

Was this review helpful to you?