Return to Crosstac Tactical Rear Squeeze Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clever idea,well executed June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from Angola, IN United States  
Great product, works as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile squeeze bag February 20, 2017
Reviewer: TREVGRU from OK United States  
This squeeze bag has a great texture to it, that makes it easy to have a firm grip in all wx conditions. You can fill it with any of your preferred filler or use what comes in it already. Super easy to add or remove filler. Has a 1" strap to put your fingers through or can put a carabiner to attach to the outside of your range bag. Also, it is easy to clean....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right support! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: doug bodnovich from Lodi, OH United States  
It is just as they advertise, firm but pretty easy to squeeze in the upward direction. I do wish SKD carried the two different camouflages that crosstac show on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, All-round Rear Bag August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Bob B from Harrison, ME United States  
This little bag has the perfect shape for prone or bench.  It also has just the right amount of beads in it for easy elevation adjustments.  In fact, I like it so much that when my original "went missing", I bought two so that I would have a spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeeze bag December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lesmurdie, WA Australia  
Good quality and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does an excellent job... easy to manipulate and adjust. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear Squeeze Bag October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Bohman from Calabash, NC United States  
Product is as advertised. I like the feel of the material. It's comfortable and doesn't move around once in place. You can remove a much or as little of the material inside to customize the fell. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rob from Canonsburg, PA  
Great bag, just the right size & easy to use. Soft plastic like pellets inside that can be removed and replaced. This helps get just the right feel and volume you need to use the bag to its best potential, either under the stock forehand or butt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rear bag January 18, 2015
Reviewer: TIN HUYNH from PORTLAND, OR United States  
Simple but effective, more fun at range on bench or prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent squeeze bag January 6, 2015
Reviewer: pedro ramos from otisville, NY United States  
greatly assisted in zeroing my rifle at 300 yards..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items