Return to Cyalume 6" ChemLight Light Stick - 10 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A product you can count on. December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Big Al from West of Chicago  
I sold Cyalume back in the early 80s when I owned a public service sales company. To give you an idea of just how good these are, I found a couple of old inventory that had been sitting in storage for 30 years (their shelf-life was about 5) so I cracked one open and set it next to a new one I just bought, Needless to say, it was a bit dimmer, but it was still about 60-70% as bright as the new one.  You can't help but like quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everything November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brad from Webster, TX United States  
The Cyalume brand beat any of the cheap glow sticks you buy at wally world.  Buy quality.  The life you save could be mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent light source September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Alan from Chuckey, TN United States  
The 12 hour green puts out a nice amount of light for at least 12 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seem good September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Curt from FRESNO , CA United States  
Haven't tried any of them yet but did notice and am happy with their distant expiration date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bargain, Great Emergency Lights June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Rick B. from Ola, ID United States  
I bought these sticks from SKD Tactical after shopping around for what I wanted at the best price. I wanted them for emergency lighting situations, both in my house and in camp. I am extremely pleased with the product and service I got. I will be returning to make additional purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"ChemLight Sticks" April 20, 2016
Reviewer: ANTHONY M from HUNTSVILLE, AL United States  
Haven't used them yet due to the fact that I purchased them mainly as a prepper item. But my son recommended them. He really "KHS" when it comes to this stuff so I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mine fields and trails February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tripp T from St. Augustine, FL United States  
Use the chem lights to mark mine fields and also trails for other fellow soldiers to follow couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good to Glow February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ford from alexandria, VA United States  
Always a good idea to have a few about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unopened/unused January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Derek from Oil City, PA United States  
Expect no issues with these being Mil spec and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Shipping December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald A from Oneonta, AL United States  
Product is as expected as per NSN. Shipping is outstanding and honest!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items