Return to Daniel Defense Rail Mount QD Swivel Attachment Point
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD QD sling mount February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Max from Pennsylvania  
DD QD is top quality & fits perfectly on my
MK18

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my fav, but awesome July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marine1775 from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Put it on a DDM4A1. A little bulkier than I'd hoped but does the job really well. Since my sling came with qd attachments I didn't need the extra push button included. I wish I could have ordered just the socket and saved a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail mount October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Wendell Moss from Oxford, AL United States  
Great quality but would have been better if it was a swivel instead of clicked positions..putting the sling out of alignment when carrying rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mount April 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Works great and locks up tight. Good build quality as always from DD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mount January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin from NH  
Just like every previous DD item I've purchased, this one was exceptional quality. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD Sling mount March 20, 2014
Reviewer: ABN_INF from placentia, CA United States  
i need a good sling mount to go with my sopmod II build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Swivel March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Col Barton Krawetz from Island Park, ID United States  
Love limited rotation to keep sling stable. We'll made, very easy to achieve a strong stable installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good sling mount January 17, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Erie, PA United States  
I have several of these now and use then a lot.  I have played with other brand mounts and like the DD the best so far.  I would prefer a steel mount but no one makes a decent one I could find so this is the best one so far and works great


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD makes great stuff February 15, 2013
Reviewer: ECM from Washington State  
This QD swivel locks on tight.  One thing that did surprise me was that the swivel doesn't rotate 360 degrees while attached.  It locks in at 90 degree intervals.  So the swivel won't swing around while locked in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Emergency Care SGT(FWD) from Over there  
I only give this 4 stars because I was not aware that the swivel did not freely rotate on the attachment point. Its not a big deal for me but just so that you future purchasers are aware. Other than that, a real nice accessory for my m4. Also, a big bonus, comes with tools needed to mount it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items