Return to Daniel Defense Rear Receiver QD Swivel Attachment Point
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second September 28, 2014
Reviewer: Conrad Long from Fraser, CO United States  
This rear QD plate works well, was easy to install, and has held up so far. My stocks clear the swivel when collapsed, the plate allows for good transition to off hand shooting, and hasn't gotten in the way so far. I'd like to compare it to the Noveske someday, but am happy with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD QD receiver mount March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Conrad Long from Fraser, CO United States  
Easy to install, works great with my MS3 sling, and lets my CRS stock collapse all the way. Great addition. And, as always, great service from SKD..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD receiver QD attachment January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Largo, FL United States  
Another quality product from DD.  Why did I purchase it?  My BF sling is actually too long for me so I'm decreasing the length by moving the rear attachment from the stock forward.  I think I am going on 8 or 9 years of great service from SKD Tac, so why not get the product from someone you trust?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD rear QD January 10, 2013
Reviewer: DMH from MFUSA  
Almost exactly the same as the Noveske QD attachment point but the price is higher.  But rather than buying from multiple vendors I chose to add it to my cart because I trust SKD will ship it quick and cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Piece of gear I would never have thought of April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Salvador Perez  
This simple piece of equipment is amazing. With the proper sling and extra QD mount, you can have a sling that goes from a two point to a single point in seconds without having to switch out any gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great attach point February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Andy from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
looks clean installed, no daniel defense markings at all, all metal piece and works great for the QD swivel sling!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alternative to Noveske end plate January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
the noveske is cheaper and a tad thinner, but the DD is black anodized and does not have the DD logo as shown in some pictures. It has no logo/lettering at all. It is extremely light as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
makes transitions lightning fast June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Bruno Jenkins from Kapolei, HI United States  
one of the best rear plate sling attachments out there! the only problem is the price. Noveske has one for half the price and is basically the same exact product. Still, two thumbs way up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling Attachment Point December 26, 2009
Reviewer: SFC F. from San Diego, CA United States  
Great sling point.  I use it with the Endom single/dual point convertable sling.

I can transition from the strong side to weak side with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?