Return to Daniel Defense A1.5 Fixed Rear Sight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one I will use July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marine1775 from Mishawaka, IN United States  
I have this on 3 rifles now. Light and tuff. Awesome design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Fixed Rear Sight October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff from MS United States  
This is the perfect rear sight! Rock Solid construction and very easy to dial in! I think running fixed back up iron sights is the best way to go go when using only iron sights or when using a non-magnified optic such as the Aimpoint T1 or an Eotech. Folding BUIS's have their place but are best when using a traditional scope.Daniel Defense builds bombproof rifles and rifle accessories and this sight is no exception! If you need a great fixed back up iron sight, look no farther, and SKD's shipping ninjas will get it to you in no time flat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fixed sight October 7, 2015
Reviewer: S.C. from STATESBORO, GA United States  
Not the first rifle I've had it on, not the last. Sturdy and light. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Daniel Defense, what'd you expect? July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan from College Station, TX United States  
Top quality as always from DD. Fit and finish are superb and I'm happy with the product. SKD's customer service is just icing in the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD fixed rear sight March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Frazier from Driftwood, TX United States  
Great sight for kiss set up. Simple, light, and with the A1 adjustments so no worries about moving your windage accidentally. Makes for a very busy sight picture if you  intend to run any kind of optics. Would be best for carbines or SBR with dedicated iron sights, which is what I purchased it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! September 20, 2013
Reviewer: John from RI United States  
Great sturdy simple lite weight fixed sight. I was surprised at how little it weighs in the hand. I have had numerous other folding sights and they feel heavier. I now prefer fixed Irons and this is my new definite go to for my AR builds.
Also, SKD had an awesome sale going on and i picket it up almost 10$ cheaper then anywhere else I could find it :0) Thanks SKD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping/Best price online June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Nathan Morefield from Torrance, CA United States  
Had a hard time finding these, so was just happy sdk even had them.  Then their price was great and they shipped super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what you need it to do. January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Sure, elevation would be nice, but it's hard to beat this price for a fixed BUIS behind an Aoimpoint on a close-in to medium range carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD fixed sights January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mitch from Houston, TX United States  
DD fixed sights are my choice to run with an Aimpoint . Lightweight, robust and minimal footprint. No need to bother flipping up sights if something catastrophic happens, just stay on the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice light weight sight August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Ian from FL United States  
Very nice light weight iron site.  Strong and simple was what I was looking for and this site fits the bill.  It looks great on the rifle too.  A total win.

Nice, quick shipping, and pricing from SKD too,  This was my first purchase ,  and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items