Return to Daniel Defense Rail-Mount Fixed Front Sight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as expected. July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Marine1775 from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Super light and won't ever break. Best fixed out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/VERY fast shipping. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Andre H from Miami, FL United States  
The Daniel Defense rear sight is of outstanding quality. Lightweight enough to shock you, yet built like a tank . Beautiful finish and very nice laser engravings. SKDtac sent emails following up with the entire process, and shippEd my order very quickly. I believe it only took 3 days? They even sent me some cool stickers and a patch free of charge. This was my first order from them, and I will definitely order again. Great prices and fast shipping, can not ask for more. Thank you SKD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent front sight. October 7, 2015
Reviewer: S.C. from STATESBORO, GA United States  
Purchased this for the 3rd rifle I have sporting DD irons. Great sight, simple and rugged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Zach from Huntsville, AL United States  
This FSP has become my go-to FSP for all of my ARs. Thank you to SKDTac for the incredibly-fast-ninja shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Daniel Defense, what'd you expect? July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jordan from College Station, TX United States  
Top quality as always from DD. Fit and finish are superb and I'm happy with the product. SKD's customer service is just icing in the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daniel Defense Rail-Mount Fixed Front Sight March 20, 2014
Reviewer: III%er from Maryland  
Top notch product! Exactly what I expected from Daniel Defense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best way to do business August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kiyo Nakagawa from Canton, MI United States  
Clear and straight forward. If you see it, it is in stock. Backorders do not exist. Quick shipping that is fair and flat. Great selection.

Always a pleasure to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Front Sight June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Cali Republic from Galt, CA United States  
This is a well designed and highly functional front sight. I'm impressed with the non-snag design & ergonomics of this sight.  Great service & price on this item from SKD and I received it quickly. This won't be my last purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far my favorite front sight June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Johnson from Terre Haute, IN United States  
Fits nice, isn't too bulky. Doesn't take up much rail space, and isn't over-priced like some companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DD Fixed Front Sight March 12, 2013
Reviewer: TG from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Lighter in weight than I expected.  Well built structure.  Installs easily.  The cuts on the back of the unit to break up any glare work great.  Works well with my weaver fixed rear sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items