Return to Emdom-MM Kit Mat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pricey, but great product March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel from Fort Carson, Colorado  
I got tired of using a gallon freezer bag for my cleaning kit.  This hold all my supplies and the pockets within the 2 compartments are well thought out.  For example, 2 internal pockets fit my CLP bottle and barber brush perfectly (2 things the designers knew I would have).  There is also a pocket that is the perfect size for dental picks, cleaning rod pieces, and toothbrushes.

Well thought out and rolls to about the diameter of a Nalgene bottle when full (a Nalgene pouch would be great for carrying attached to pack).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Mike from MS, United States  
This is a very nicely built item, which will work great as my spare ar15 parts kit. My only gripe is that it isn't made in the USA, which unfortunately is becoming more and more common.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give it a try... October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Shooter from PA United States  
This was a total impulse buy. I use it more for a benched mat and it perfect to keep things organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Kit mat January 12, 2013
Reviewer: DMH from MFUSA  
This is a great piece of gear to add to your range bag.  I have a broken shell extractor, AK & AR sight adjustment tool, folding allen key set, larue wrench, glock punch, loctite, chamber brush, patches, gas rings, extractor, firing pin, cam pin, metal cleaning rod, lubrication, and a bore snake all in one convenient place that will keep my weapon out of the dirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emodomm-MM Kit Mat October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Quinn from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best cleaning Kit pouch design I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Cool June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Davenport from Albany, OR United States  
A long time ago I used to use one of those ALICE clip pockets to carry my cleaning kit. Then they issued those little circular cleaning kits. It was hard to get that circular kit back together the way it came and neither kit included a method for keeping you parts and tools out of the dirt when in the field. With this kit you have storage, a work mat and keepers for small parts. I can carry tools to clean and maintain both primary and secondary weapons as well as some small spare parts. Very useful and while larger than the circular kit, I can add my own tools if I want and still have the mat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Weapons cleaning kit April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Quinn from Tucson, AZ United States  
I fit a complete field cleaning kit for my Rem 700 including the bolt take down tool, as well as additional brushes for the rifle and a pistol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! March 21, 2012
Reviewer: PHIL GILMORE from HAYES, VA United States  
The Kit Mat is an awesome piece of kit! Been looking for this one forever and SKD was the only company to have it in stock. Much Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for pistols-good for rifles January 11, 2012
Reviewer: NSWO Ret. from Orange Park, FL United States  
Mat works great for pistols and carbines, but is a bit short with barrels 20 inches or longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Dave from Vancouver, WA United States  
I picked up this item to carry in my patrol rifle bag and for classes. It's very well thought out. I like that the elastic bands used to close the roll can be switched around. I think it's about the perfect size. When loaded up with supplies it's almost too big to pack conveniently. It's also too small to fit EVERYTHING I get the bright idea to carry. I guess that's make's it the perfect size.  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items