Return to Emdom-MM Ammo SAC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best. Ammo. Container. October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kit B from Coeur D'Alene, ID United States  
This no only takes the place of a heavy, rigid, sharp ammo can, which will destroy your range bag and or vehicle, but...  It also allows you to not lug a bunch of trash to the range (ammo packaging).  These things are great.  I prefer the smaller one, just because I find it a more manageable size.  

If it is useful, I have a video review of it here: https://kitbadger.com/emdom-ammo-s-a-c/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy October 26, 2015
Reviewer: LowSpark from La Quinta, CA United States  
This was a reorder so I knew what I was getting. Order arrived before it was supposed to. Thanks for the fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Ammo Bag! October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin from Knightdale, NC United States  
Great ammo bag - nice, sturdy, and well built.  I use it to carry several hundred rounds (9mm) to the range all the time.  It can easily carry 400-500 rounds without stress to the reinforced seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well made January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tom from Maine, USA  
These ammo sacks are great for storing ammo or carrying ammo to the range. The small sack is the most convenient way to carry hundreds of rounds of rifle or pistol ammo to a match or range day. The large sac carries the equivalent of a 50cal ammo can. Both the small and large SAC are very strong and the seams are well sewn. They are up to the task.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent bag January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Mount Airy, NC United States  
My second SAC, love this product, but had to deduct 1 star because it's made in China. If you put USA in your name, it should be a USA product. That being said its quality stuff and holds up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential Range Gear March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Nick W from Loma Linda, CA United States  
Great when carrying 1000 rounds of 9mm ammo inside your range bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-mm ammo sac September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jon from St. Rober, Mo  
I have 2 of these sacs, one large and one small. The large would be nice if it had a divider inside. Overall, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Ammo SAC small March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Good sturdy bag, well made, easy to carry when loaded up. Thought the small bag would have a bit more capacity that it actually does but still am pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-MM Ammo SAC January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Faller from Ringwood, NJ United States  
works right ,just what i wanted
got the small to see the size.works for me needed to move 500rds of 223 to the range plenty of room left

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-MM ammo SAC January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Russ Holmes from Leonardtown, MD United States  
Would like to see a set of D rings sewn into handles for attaching a carry strap. Otherwise...awseome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items