Return to *CL* Emdom-MM CQB AK / M4 Double Mag Pouch (Magpul PMAG Compatible)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ssg W from Fort Benning, GA United States  
If you actually  put 2 AK mags in it seems like they aren't as secure as some other mag pouch but they do work. I did buy some other pouches to replace them because of this fact. They are built good and I would use them for AR mags or M18 Smoke grenades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best mag pouch for your AK mag, period! April 3, 2015
Reviewer: PI from Montreal, QC Canada  
I have tried several different model of AK Mag pouch and this one is really the best design so far.  It can both serve as a closed pouch with the flap, or as a quick access pouch for CQB situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pouch Review March 20, 2014
Reviewer: BenB from Oregon  
I have Emdom's CM belt and I like it so I gave these mag pouches a try. They function as mag pouches, but I have 2 complaints:
1) My CM belt was pretty close to Ranger Green, but these are closer to OD. I wish Emdom would just use one of these colors and call it that. This is not a huge deal, just not what I was expecting
2) The flap on these pouches is about 3 times bigger than it needs to be. The flap runs all the way down the front and off the bottom. I have trouble grabbing the pull tab because it is off the bottom of the pouch.

For the money I like my TT double mag pouches more than these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double Stack US Palm - No Problem! February 12, 2014
Reviewer: james from sunrise, FL United States  
Well pleased!  They will fit double stacked US Palm AK mags, snug.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out-fuckin-standing! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: GovernmentIsADisease from Everywhere, USA  
I have never been more happy with a way to carry AK mags. This pouch kicks ass! They hold even a single AK magazine securely, and they are rock solid, these won't be coming off your vest, unless you want them to.

If you are on the fence like I was, take the plunge. The juice is worth the squeeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Drew from indian trail, NC United States  
Very easy to use pouch. Use both AK and M4  magazines. Single  or double stack the magazines. Simple and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best double AK mag pouch ever July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Cash from GA United States  
great stitching, high quality, adjustable, and dual retention make it a very awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Quality May 20, 2013
Reviewer: jason bolin from louisville, KY United States  
I was super impressed with the workmanship, quality, and especially the design.  I considered three different products for AK/M4 combination pouches and EmDom by far was the best.  Backed by a lifetime guarantee as well and made in the USA.  You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid, reliable AK mag pouch February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
Securely fits 2 30 rnd AK mags very well. A little tight at first, but the elastic retaining strap breaks in a little if you store 2 mags in it in the beginning. Works smoothly after that. Mags can be installed and pulled bullets up or down, and mags oriented left, forward, or right. The adjustable "lid" more than covers the mags securely, unlike some combo mag pouches that seem to be better suited to 5.56 mag dimensions. It's obvious this pouch was built w/ AK mags in mind. I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality product January 14, 2013
Reviewer: eric green from kansas city, MO United States  
If you buy this product for a belt rig you need to order some kind of straps for it. Its m.o.l.l.e. attachment only. I found a bunch of miscellaneous straps at a surplus store and was able to weave them in the backside to mount it on my riggers belt. Quality mag pouches for ak though. I recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items