Return to Emdom-MM GPS Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good fit October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ben K. from POST FALLS, ID United States  
Fits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gear for backpacking August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Likenhiken from Puyallup, WA United States  
Love the way this pouch attaches to a backpack strap, instead of the hipbelt, as most manufacturers now think it necessary to install permanent little, practically useless, pouches to them. Now, I have easy access to my GPS unit! And, with the innovative flip down cover that opens with the unit attached,  you can seek a quick peek at the screen without even pulling the unit out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-MM GPS Pouch Purchase experience July 30, 2017
Reviewer: NW Outdoors from OR United States  
Had no problems at all in my purchase with SKD Tactical. Quick and efficient in all communications including shipping tracking. I will be purchasing from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gps pouch March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Berto from northern California  
I bought this pouch for my garmin 62s and it works perfectly. I can also fit my iPhone SE, it's not too big or bulky I wear it on my REI 25L backpack. I think is great that it has two paracords inside the pouch so when you open it, the gps or phone will stay in place. Thanks to this feature I don't need to take the device out of the pouch. I recommend this product it is very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-MM GPS Pouch Review - Exceptional December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan M from Sarasota, FL United States  
Excellent finish, quality, design & function. Not much more to say other than an exceptional product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medical Kit December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jim H from Alaska, United States  
I am very satisfied with my order.  As a retired U.S. Army medic and Dustoff Pilot, I appreciate good gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GPS pouch ever November 5, 2015
Reviewer: David M Jr from Jeanerette, LA United States  
This is by far the neatest GPS pouch I've every used. You buy this and will not be disappointed. Great features

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom-MM GPS Pouch - Sewer Green October 7, 2015
Reviewer: D. John Moran from Puyallup, WA United States  
This is by far the most protective and compact pouch for the Garmin 64st. The 78 series is the same size. The antenna nicely
protrudes through 2 tight fitting elastic strips.All the materials used are high quality and ready for tough use.With the larger malice strips, I can use this on a belt or my backpack shoulder strap.I don't need another pouch for back up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what i needed October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Kubala from holland, PA United States  
I got sick of having my FRS radio vol knob adjusted up and down by the movement of my arm on my PC.
This offers me that protection with the top elastic antenna opening, and its cool how it opens up and i can look down without having the radio drop away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick H from Benton, AR United States  
I use this for a radio pouch for my FT-60 and could not ask for a better pouch! The open top allows fast and easy access to the controls like volume and stuff and the zipper allows for easy access to the keypad all while being protected by a good padded front.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items