Return to Emdom Vehicle Hydration Carrier
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Veh Hydration Carrier April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ngon Cao from Afganistan  
SKDtactical you guy are awesome. I ordered my gears from you guy and the process was outstanding. I am currently station out here in Afghanistan and I received your product literally a week after it was ordered. This is not my first time ordering from you guy. Keep on doing a great job and make Special Operations Soldiers like us great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mark from Worthington, PA United States  
Great product high quality attention to detail .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: SamHill from Flowood, MS United States  
Well thought out and well made.
Love the interior patch panel to store other patches like reflective for night shooting but dont want it on at all times. Or in case I have "fuck yo couch" on there but im at moms house..Change it out with simething a little more P.C.
Bladder hanger, elastic band, zipper pouch. It has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome piece of kit October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Chisamore from Gallup, NM United States  
Great design, very well made! Perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, extremely impressed January 18, 2015
Reviewer: Coop from Purcellville, VA United States  
Once again the SKD staff picks freakin' rock. The Emdom hydration carrier is super tough, fits well and looks good on my PIG plate carrier. Two thumbs up for the product and two thumbs up to SKD and the gang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely Made! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Responsible Citizen from United States  
Good Stuff:  The stitching is rock solid.  Bought it for the compact size and it doesn't disappoint!

Bad Stuff:  MALICE/MOLLE alignment. Multicam slightly different than my carrier multicam.

So, I LOVE the size of this thing.  Compact, thank you very much. Sewing is SOLID.  Let's face it - capacity and size are why you buy the hydration pouch you do.  This is a great choice.  The negative here is the side that mounts to your plate carrier has three columns to attach the MALICE clips to.  But, the width of the pouch means it will be going over 4 rows of MOLLE on your carrier.  I chose the MALICE clips when I bought this from SKDTac and only used 2 of each on the outside rows of MOLLE/MALICE.  

Mounting this on TAG Banshee and it leaves two rows of MOLLE on the outside edges in the back (1 per side) and hangs less than an inch below the bottom of the carrier.  EXACTLY why I bought this.  It is, however, slightly more vibrant of a multicam pattern than the PC.  No biggie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Vehicle Hydro January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I bought the Emdom Vehicle Hydro to go on the back of my TAG/Shellback Tactical Banshee Rifle Plate Carrier. It fits perfectly on the back panel with almost no overhang. There are slots for para-cord to allow you to cinch the pack down. This is a great option that will allow you to carry a lot on the back of small cut plate carriers. I bought this pack to replace my TYR tactical 50oz Hydration carrier, because I wanted something that could hold more that still fit nicely on my back panel. The velcro on the back is also multicam (on the multicam version) which is a great touch. The 2 zippers snap together which is another great touch, and is nice when using bolt cutters inside the pouch. The only potential downside that I can see with this pack is that the Para cord pull tabs on the zippers are slightly off colored (pinkish?), but that is a tiny flaw in my opinion. Overall, a well made pack that is perfect for small cut plate carriers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Vehicle Hydration Carrier - perfect fit ! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ferdinand van Woensel from Oosterhout, Noord Brabant Netherlands  
I was looking for a small but versatile hydration carrier and i found this Emdom carrier... i was sold because it offered everything i needed ... molle, low profile and storage space....
When i got this hydration carrier delivered it was perfect since its the precise size of my plate carrier (Warrior Assault Systems DCS)

love this thing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emdom Vehicle Hydration Carrier January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jesus Pardo from Long Beach , CA United States  
This is truly an amazing Hydration Carrier. It does everything it's supposed to do. it's just the right size n' all. Couldn't be happier with my Purchase. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great camelbak replacement! June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mr mack. from WA United States  
Love it! 3L carriers are usually meant for some big giant piece of crap vest like the IOTV, and hang all the way down (Yes US Army, I mean you.... your vest F***ing sucks). Mate this guy up with a Source 70oz Source bladder on your plate carrier , and you have a match made in heaven! I've got mine on my PIG, and barely know it's there. It's even small enough to wear during a building entry and SSE, but still has enough room for Clif Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items