Return to Eagle Gadget Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger than expected January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Huff from Las vegas, NV United States  
I got this to hold extra mags for range trips. Expectations met with extra space to boot. Great stitching and materials. Be advised there are no internal pouches/flaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag January 5, 2012
Reviewer: PSD from America  
I got he larger of the two bags. It will hold 5-6 30rd AK mags easily with some room to spare. Great bag for the price. Would like to have some removable dividers, but that would increase the price. I'll make my own at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gadget Bag January 4, 2012
Reviewer: GunRfun from Bulletbutton, CA United States  
I purchased 4 (2 reg and 2 large) and for the price I did not expect much but when I received the bags I was surprised. Made very well. The reason why I bought this is to get some of my scattered things organized. I used one to organize my first aid and emergency supplies in my truck and a large one to neatly fold my rig away when it is not use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag for the money January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Camp from Palmer, TX United States  
Simple generic bag priced right now that they are on sale.  Typical Eagle quality construction, this is the perfect bag for mags, ammo, tools, or even a helmet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
holds gadgets well January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Amir Toslaya from Rochester, NY United States  
Only improvement would be possible velcro wrap to keep handles together and an internal pocket, but that would obviously raise the price. Still, I'd pay for a slightly more useful version of this well-made bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Functional December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Tom from Fort Worth, TX United States  
These bags are simple and to the point, with no unnessary (and costly) frills. And because they're made by Eagle, you know they're high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
another great eagle product June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Kyle from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I purchased the large eagle gadget bag and the smaller version.  I wanted something to go along with my aIII pack and hold excess gear. I currently have it holding alot of spare ar15 mags but plan to also use it as a handgun range bag. It appears very durable as all eagle's products are and is a pretty large size for a gadget bag. The only thing worth adding to this product is something to keep both straps together when you're carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eagle Gadget Bag September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Reed from TX United States  
I purchased the large eagle gadget bag for a general purpose bag to hold cleaning supplies magazines lights and extra equipment not directly on my kit. The quality and durability is top notch like other Eagle products. The zippers are also high strength and durable. The eagle bag could benefit from some internal dividers or storage along the side, but for the materials and price point its a great buy. I will be looking to purchase some more in the near future and would highly recommend the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eagle bags September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Fletch from Fort Smith, AR United States  
I bought this bag to carry gear when I am on the road. I can pack a full size pistol/holster, cuffs, fixed blade knife, mags, batteries, camera, etc...without problems. It is a fairly well made bag and I have even carried it on duty in the patrol car from time to time. It has held up well and I may be buying another one for a range bag, so I won;t have to reload it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bags September 11, 2010
Reviewer: Allan Jungst from Kadena AFB Japan  
Just received 2 of these in the mail in coyote brown. One Large one small, great size, very sturdy construction. They are lightweight and can be compact when not in use. I stuffed a small one with medical supplies and threw it into my Pack. Just Good to have around to help stay organized. Waiting for Multicam to be in stock. going to pick up a few more ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items