Return to Eagle Assault Plate Carrier **UNAVAILABLE**
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best plate carrier I've ever had December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn Kelstrup from Tacoma, WA United States  
Just got this in a couple days ago and I have to say I'm extremely happy. The quality of materials and workmanship is top-notch. I've owned other Eagle tactical gear in the past which is why I ordered the Assault plate carrier. The L/XL fits my 6'0 175# frame perfectly and securely. I did a mile run with it fully loaded yesterday and it didn't shift or bounce around at all.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice eagle pc! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: kunihiko higuchi from hadano, kanagawa Japan  
It is satisfied with PC with a light weight and very high mobility.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome, very happy March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
One of the best plate carriers out there, right now, that you didn't even know existed! 500D lightweight, design similar to the london bridge plate carrier. The elastic on the shoulders is for Non-Electric Shocktube stowage, a feature asked for by the unit this was designed for. Great price, and as good or better than the Crye or LBT offering. Enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best carriers I have March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Seven4Para from Torrance, CA United States  
I love this carrier.  Its extremely comfortable and easy to put on.  I use this for rapid response since its so easy to put on.  The quality is one of the best and even better than other carriers I have that cost much much more.  The only problem I have is that my plate sits rather low in the front.  It wouldnt be a problem if they extended the velco lower inside the plate pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He loves it... February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly from Columbus, GA United States  
I bought this plate carrier for my husband as a birthday present and he fell in love with it faster than he fell in love with me. I haven't got to see it yet since I am on deployment but he says that it is light weight and comfy. He also likes that you can put attachments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stream line February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ft. Lauderdale, FL United States  
If you want a stream line rig to run around in this is the one. You can configure this carrier a bunch of different ways really nice! A lot of cool little options like the sling clips and the shoulder pads. It distributes the weight nicely. Love the swimmer cut, really key if you gotta go hands on with someone. Can't wait to get this thing on and out in the field. Thanks SKD and Eagle for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eagle 6094 November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Marcus A from Wisconsin  
Eagle always impresses me with their pure quality items. I will use nothing but eagle from now on. Thanks eagle & SKD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eagle Assault Plate Carrier November 17, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
An excellent item. flexible, light and comfortable. Great freedom of movement and a reasonable amount of molle for the rigs size however running a secondary on the rig could be difficult. Some great inbuilt features make it a very user friendly package. works very well with the Eagle Yote.

I am a happy camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome kit August 24, 2009
Reviewer: SSG Nate from Iraq  
Very well designed plate carrier.  I ordered a L/XL and it fits my medium ESAPI's perfectly.  Excellent freedom of movement and light weight considering all the built in features.  Although it is not a quick release carrier by design, the plates are easily ditchable in the event you needed to dump some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply awesome June 25, 2009
Reviewer: LT Dave Jenkins from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Wow,  this carrier is simply sweet.  One of the most comfortable and flexible designs I have ever used. I have full movement of my arms in all directions, a rarity for any armor carrier.  As far as armor sizing, the L/XL easily fit my IIIA plate backers and looks like it will fit operator cut plates with no issue.  I look forward to using this in the field on my next "vacation."

The only small issue I had was sizing.  I wear a medium in most everything, but I required the L/XL.  I am 5'7" 175lbs.  SKD made the swap for the bigger size simple and fast.  It is rare these days to have a company that offer such quality merch and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?