Return to E9 M-Holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ID / Badge holder ever! July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Johnnyk9224 from Excelsior , MN United States  
Fantastic badge / id holder.  Used 24/7 and I couldn't have asked for better service. It arrived in my mailbox within 48 hrs after hitting the the purchase button. High quality, made in the USA and these guys take pride in serving the LE community.  No BS here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ernest Jaen-Guardia from Rosedale, MD United States  
I like the length of the cord on the E9 M-Holder because it hangs over my chest and not my stomach which most neck ID holders do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Piece of Equipment September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jay G from ROSEDALE, MD United States  
I like the length of the neck strap. It's shorter than most and rides above your stomach (instead of on your stomach like most) so it doesn't print at all. The color of the multicam is also done right. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ID holder July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great solution for holding badge/ID... Great construction. Really like the design. When it is displayed on your chest and you have to take off running it stays put pretty well. I basically use it at my wallet when I'm out in the hood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E9 M-Holder June 8, 2016
Reviewer: tony s from bremerton, WA United States  
I love the new E9 M-Holder. I also appreciate the irreverence of the web-site. I have told several people about it.
One of my friends wants the badge holder and will be ordering it. It's functionality surpasses all of the inadequate ones we have all been using. I suspect there will be a mini-rush, and most of us will have the E9 shortly.
I scrunched up the rear Velcro layer to create a pocket for my approval stamp and a grease pencil. With my ink pen in the designed sleeve, and my licenses and ID in the front, I have everything I need.

Sometimes it is the small things in life that matter.  I was annoyed by the badge-holder I had been using. I am refreshingly pleased with the Echo Niner. It is amazing how something so seemingly insignificant can make such a big difference.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Clayton W from Norfolk, VA United States  
In a market flooded with 'tactical' badge holders, the Echo-Niner M-Holder stands out as a well-made, compact and form-meets-function product. The sandwiched-halves enable a degree of concealed and customizable-carry, which is (mostly) unique and a great feature. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badge holder November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tremayne P from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great size and quality material. Like the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin  
4.9 stars wasn't an option so I rounded. I love it too much to go down to four. I've had this about a year. I got mine in grey, and appearance-wise it's the perfect blend of professional and tacticool. My ID is clearly displayed, I stuck my electronic keycard in between the panels out of sight so it's not visible but still works on doors, and does it hands free. It's taken abuse and foul weather with no problems and no visible wear. The pen holder has not lost any elasticity with constant use.

However, they could give a little more paracord, though the grommets give you good adjustability to make do if you need it longer. I wish it came with a breakaway buckle, though that's a cheap DIY fix. The tag located inside the ID window makes it a pain to store business cards or anything else behind your ID card, and there isn't any convenient way to store them on the back.

However, still the best ID holder on the market, so despite my small complaints, I'm giving it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome quality! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: James W Curry from Syracuse, UT United States  
Great little piece love the design with flexibility to configure, solid build, looks and feels as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sized ID holder January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Richardson from Vancouver, WA United States  
I work in the firearms industry so having a way to carry ID and something to write with is part of the job. The Echo Niner M-Holder fits the bill perfectly.  The velcro on the back is handy to attach your favorite moral patch. I use it to hold a small calculator w a piece of velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items