Return to EGL Loppy Dump Pouch™ Gen II, Duty Belt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact powerhouse January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Craig France from Forest Park, GA United States  
bought this as an auxiliary dump pouch for the front of my war belt over the D ring.  It is short height wise so it doesn't interfere with bending or stooping.  Pleased as punch with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for October 6, 2016
Reviewer: John G from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Bought this product to use for training classes and some local leagues. It folds up and disappears on the belt and is right there when I need it. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pouch June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Angel from Montgomery, IL United States  
This pouch mounts easily to my battle belt. It is small enough to stay unnoticed until it's needed. It's big enough to store anything needed and has a handy Velcro closure on the top to keep things from falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGL Loppy Dump Pouch™, Duty Belt - S-Coyote April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Richard B from Saltillo, TN United States  
Very compact functions as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pouch October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chattanooga, TN United States  
This pouch is just the right size. Small enough to not get in the way but big enough to drop an empty mag, water bottle, extra ammo, or a bang body after an op. Mounted it on my Ares Mil Duty Belt. Fits snug and doesn't slide around on my belt. I only wish it had something sewn into the mouth of the pouch to help keep it open. If you have something small and heavy, like ammo, the opening can collapse making it difficult to quickly drop something into the pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Pouch January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Cooper from Escanaba, MI United States  
Very lightweight and compact. Easy to pull out without being able to open accidentally from being snagged. When ran any more than 9 or 3 o'clock on a belt, folding it back up becomes difficult. Other than that, it's well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy pouch January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Ansto from California  
Durable pouch with great features. If you're running you can just seal the top of the pouch up with velcro and nothing falls out. Simple concept with excellent design. This will always be in my gear bag, wish I had it 10 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gear, great price, quick shipping. April 5, 2013
Reviewer: A. Rusk from Athens, GA United States  
Bought online and had the pouch in my hands in three days. I work as a stunt rigger, and needed a low profile pouch that could attach directly to my rappel harness, be tucked out of the way when I'm riding rope, and open up to hold extra hardware securely. Perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design and execution July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Tommy Tran from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This is a great dump pouch. Discreet and out of the way until you need it. Snag the generous deployment tab, tug up then out and it is open and ready for business! Solid construction with top tier materials. Running this pouch at my 8 oclock behind pistol mag pouches and it is great not only for dumping empty rifle mags in but also for picking up brass, shagging shotgun hulls out of the bay after a stage, stowing a camera quickly, etc. So many uses you will not be disappointed and as usual SKD rocks your order with fast cheap shipping! This is my one stop gear shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean design, works well. June 14, 2011
Reviewer: John G from Boston  
I appreciate well-designed gear like this dump pouch.  It's clean, simple, well-made, and it works well.  There is no higher praise, as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items